0

Summit Sets Loose an Alien Invasion in Revoc

Source Name:

The Hollywood Reporter

Source Url:

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/summit-picking-up-sci-fi-405913

Post Thumb:

/stock/invasion.jpg

Summit Sets Loose an Alien Invasion in RevocWhile we’re still waiting for that pesky Mayan apocalypse to kick in, it seems fitting that the people who brought us The Twilight Saga are ready to usher in the alien invasion with their new project. Read on for details.

THR reports that Lionsgate division Summit Entertainment has picked up a sci-fi action pitch titled Revoc from Olaf de Fleur. Plot details are being kept under wraps, but the story has been described as being in the vein of District 9 and Moon and is a post-alien invasion thriller.

Look for more on this one soon… providing the world doesn’t end within the next 24 hours of course.

VISIT THE EVILSHOP @ AMAZON!
Got news? Click here to submit it!
Get probed in the comments section below!
Image Type 1:

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.