A Preview of the Premiere of H+ The Digital Series

Post Thumb:


A Preview of the Premiere of H+ The Digital SeriesAlready this week we’ve seen four new clips from H+ The Digital Series, and in anticipation of the August 8th launch of the series, today we have a preview of the premiere to share.

A futuristic online series, where the human race is hardwired to the Internet, is coming this summer from producer Bryan Singer (The Usual Suspects, X-Men: First Class). Directed by Stewart Hendler (Sorority Row), co-written by John Cabrera and Cosimo de Tommaso, and starring an acclaimed international cast that includes Alexis Denisof (“Buffy the Vampire Slayer”), Amir Arison (“Law & Order: SVU”), and David Clayton Rogers (“Jane by Design”), “H+ The Digital Series” takes viewers on an episodic, apocalyptic journey into a future where technology has gone horrifically wrong.

“Our first venture into the digital space gives us the freedom to engage fans with new content that is immersive, interactive, and tailored to be enjoyed online,” said Bryan Singer. “‘H+ The Digital Series’ on YouTube provides us with a strong two-way dialogue with our fans, creating a deeper and ongoing connection.”

In “H+ The Digital Series” consumers are rapidly installing a chip called “HPlus” into their nervous systems that allows them to access the Internet 24 hours a day – by just thinking it. One day a virus is released – causing a third of the world’s population to die instantly. The series deals with the massive political and human changes that take place, the fight for survival, and the mystery to discover who is behind this atrocity.

Be sure to subscribe to the “H+ The Digital Series” channel on YouTube, and for more information visit “H+ The Digital Series” on Facebook.

A Preview of the Premiere of H+ The Digital Series

Got news? Click here to submit it!
Stay connected in the comments section below!

Image Type 1:

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Debi Moore

I'll see you on the other side...

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .