0

New One-Sheet and Images: Trent Haaga’s Chop

Some more goodies have come to light regarding indie maven Trent Haaga’s (writer of the acclaimed flick Deadgirl) latest slice of blood soaked carnage, Chop! Yes, dear reader, it is time for some production stills and the one-sheet!

With Chop Haaga will be making his directorial debut and the cast he has lined up is looking pretty damned sweet. Tim Muskatell (Someone’s Knocking at the Door, Easter Bunny, KILL! KILL!) Bollywood superstar Tanisha Muhkerjee, Mark Irvingsen, cult film director Chad (Someone’s Knocking at the Door, Easter Bunny, KILL! KILL! The Ghouls) Ferrin, Elina Madison, and Jeff Sisson (Jessicka Rabid) have all signed on to star in this flick which has been described as “a bloody revenge thriller with a comedic edge in the tradition of Fargo and Oldboy.”

Check out the one-sheet below and for all those aforementioned stills just click on the gagged guy. Look for more on Chop soon!

New One-Sheet and Images: Trent Haaga's Chop

New One-Sheet and Images: Trent Haaga's Chop

Uncle Creepy

VISIT THE EVILSHOP @ AMAZON!
Got news? Click here to submit it!
Chop your way into the Dread Central forums!

Image Type 1:

DreadCentral presents Box of Dread

Box of Dread

Comments

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.