Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Anthony Arrigo
Foywonder
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Title Author Last updatesort icon
We Are What We Are (2013) kalebson Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:02pm
Aftershock (2013) Drew Tinnin Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 4:17pm
Devil's Business, The (2011) Gareth Jones Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:35pm
Beneath (2013) Brad McHargue Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 3:40pm
Purge, The (2013) Brad McHargue Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:46pm
Iceman, The (2013) Drew Tinnin Friday, May 3, 2013 - 4:25pm
Homunculus: A Tale of Langdon St. Ives (Book) Amanda Dyar Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 1:08pm
Star Trek (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 12:41am
The Paranormal Diaries: Clophill (2013) Steve Barton Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:05pm
Lord Kelvin's Machine (Book) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:27pm
Raze (2013) Nomad Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 12:12pm
Fresh Meat (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:28pm
Dark Circles (DVD) thehorrorchick Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Exorcising My Demons: An Actress’ Journey to The Exorcist and Beyond (Book) Matt Serafini Monday, April 29, 2013 - 12:33pm
Slice & Dice: The Slasher Film Forever (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Monday, April 29, 2013 - 12:03am
In Fear (2013) kalebson Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 1:28pm
Thale (Blu-ray / DVD) Brad McHargue Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:17pm
Dose of Reality (DVD) thehorrorchick Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:29pm
Frankenstein's Army (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:26pm
Supernatural: Carved in Flesh (Book) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:54pm
Injustice: Gods Among Us (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:36pm
Rob Zombie - Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (CD) Jinx Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:39am
Dead Island: Riptide (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Monday, April 22, 2013 - 4:32pm
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Monday, April 22, 2013 - 4:14pm
Dark Feed (DVD) thehorrorchick Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 3:50pm
Zombieland (TV Series) Jinx Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 5:24pm
Errors of the Human Body (2013) Drew Tinnin Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 5:18pm
Defiance (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:48pm
Oblivion (2013) thehorrorchick Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 9:35pm
Inhuman Resources (DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:39am
Kill Me Now (2013) thehorrorchick Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:27pm
Curandero: Dawn of the Demon (DVD) Jinx Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 6:03pm
Lords of Salem, The (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:25pm
Inside, The (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:22pm
Separation (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 6:45pm
Stitches (Blu-ray / DVD) thehorrorchick Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 3:47pm
Kiss of the Damned (2013) Brad McHargue Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:04pm
Collection, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:06pm
Host, The (2013) Morgan Elektra Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 1:32pm
BioShock Infinite (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:28pm
Army of TWO: The Devil's Cartel (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:32pm
Slasher House (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 7:48pm
Chupacabra vs. The Alamo (2013) Foywonder Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:50pm
Holy Ghost People (2013) thehorrorchick Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:47pm
Come Out and Play (2012) Brad McHargue Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:19pm
Walking Dead, The: Survival Instinct (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:51pm
Gorgo (Blu-ray) Foywonder Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:51pm
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 6:40pm
Plus One (2013) thehorrorchick Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:39am
Bates Motel (TV Series) Jinx Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:34pm