Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Pestilence
Pestilence
Staci Layne Wilson
Staci Layne Wilson
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Dark Feed (DVD) thehorrorchick Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 3:50pm
Zombieland (TV Series) Jinx Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 5:24pm
Errors of the Human Body (2013) Drew Tinnin Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 5:18pm
Defiance (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:48pm
Oblivion (2013) thehorrorchick Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 9:35pm
Inhuman Resources (DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:39am
Kill Me Now (2013) thehorrorchick Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:27pm
Curandero: Dawn of the Demon (DVD) Jinx Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 6:03pm
Lords of Salem, The (UK DVD) Pestilence Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:25pm
Inside, The (UK DVD) Pestilence Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:22pm
Separation (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 6:45pm
Stitches (Blu-ray / DVD) thehorrorchick Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 3:47pm
Kiss of the Damned (2013) Brad McHargue Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:04pm
Collection, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:06pm
Host, The (2013) Morgan Elektra Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 1:32pm
BioShock Infinite (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:28pm
Army of TWO: The Devil's Cartel (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:32pm
Slasher House (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 7:48pm
Chupacabra vs. The Alamo (2013) Foywonder Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:50pm
Holy Ghost People (2013) thehorrorchick Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:47pm
Come Out and Play (2012) Brad McHargue Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:19pm
Walking Dead, The: Survival Instinct (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:51pm
Gorgo (Blu-ray) Foywonder Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:51pm
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 6:40pm
Plus One (2013) thehorrorchick Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:39am
Bates Motel (TV Series) Jinx Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:34pm
Shadow People (Blu-ray / DVD) Brad McHargue Monday, March 18, 2013 - 1:37am
Fallow Field, The (UK DVD) Pestilence Monday, March 18, 2013 - 1:32am
Nightmare on Elm Street Collection, The (Blu-ray) Steve Barton Friday, March 15, 2013 - 5:48pm
Call, The (2013) Sean Decker Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 6:39pm
Hitchcock (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 6:00pm
Starcraft II: Heart of the Swarm (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 12:17am
Monk, The (2013) Brad McHargue Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 11:22pm
Evil Dead (2013) thehorrorchick Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 3:00pm
Hellblazer #300 (Comic) Nomad Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 2:18am
Oz: The Great and Powerful (2013) Brad McHargue Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 5:25pm
Capcom Arcade Cabinet - Game Pack 1 (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 4:07pm
Ooga Booga (2013) Foywonder Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 3:58pm
Frankenstein Theory, The (2013) Foywonder Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 7:07pm
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall DLC (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:47pm
Tomb Raider (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:41pm
Jack the Giant Slayer (2013) Jinx Friday, March 1, 2013 - 3:54pm
Last Exorcism Part II, The (2013) Jinx Friday, March 1, 2013 - 3:52pm
Fox, The (Book) Pestilence Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 7:47pm
Midnight Son (UK DVD) Pestilence Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 8:51pm
Sinister (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 7:39am
Factory, The (DVD) Jinx Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 3:50pm
Dark Skies (2013) thehorrorchick Friday, February 22, 2013 - 3:30pm
Prison (Blu-ray) thehorrorchick Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 5:04pm
Crysis 3 (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 4:42pm