Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Staci Layne Wilson
Staci Layne Wilson
Foywonder
thebellefromhell
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Afghan Knights (2007) Jon Condit Sunday, May 6, 2007 - 1:20pm
If I See Randy Again... (Short, 2006) Jon Condit Thursday, May 3, 2007 - 10:22am
Rival, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, May 2, 2007 - 4:28pm
Brain Blockers (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, May 2, 2007 - 4:09pm
Fido (2006) Johnny Butane Tuesday, May 1, 2007 - 3:25pm
Black Sheep (2006) Johnny Butane Monday, April 30, 2007 - 6:31am
Lake Placid 2 (TV) Jon Condit Sunday, April 29, 2007 - 11:57am
Invisible, The (2007) Debi Moore Sunday, April 29, 2007 - 1:04am
Hitcher, The (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 2:35pm
Condemned, The (2007) Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 10:25am
Dark Corners (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 3:40pm
Blood Oath (2006) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 3:19pm
Grindhouse: The Sleaze-Filled Saga... (Book) Johnny Butane Monday, April 23, 2007 - 6:07pm
Mad, The (DVD) Johnny Butane Monday, April 23, 2007 - 9:39am
Haunting at Thompson High (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, April 19, 2007 - 11:35am
Zoo (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, April 18, 2007 - 2:42pm
Shadow Walkers, The (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, April 18, 2007 - 5:06am
Survival Quest (DVD) Debi Moore Monday, April 16, 2007 - 7:03pm
Marsh, The (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, April 16, 2007 - 1:18am
Disturbia (2007) Debi Moore Saturday, April 14, 2007 - 11:47pm
Masters of Horror: Family (DVD) Debi Moore Saturday, April 14, 2007 - 3:41am
Tokko Volume 1 (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, April 11, 2007 - 1:00am
Zombies Gone Wild (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, April 11, 2007 - 12:36am
Cinderella (DVD) Johnny Butane Monday, April 9, 2007 - 8:28am
Slaughter Night (DVD) Anonymous (not verified) Monday, April 9, 2007 - 4:52am
Phantasm III (DVD) Steve Barton Sunday, April 8, 2007 - 7:23pm
Drive Thru (DVD) Jon Condit Sunday, April 8, 2007 - 2:19pm
Beneath Still Waters (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, April 6, 2007 - 5:22pm
Fallen Angels (2007) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, April 3, 2007 - 3:25am
Mario Bava Collection, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, April 3, 2007 - 1:00am
Kidnapped (DVD) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, April 3, 2007 - 1:00am
Diary of a Cannibal (2007) Jon Condit Tuesday, April 3, 2007 - 1:00am
Twin Peaks: The 2nd Season (DVD) Jon Condit Sunday, April 1, 2007 - 1:00am
Black Christmas: Unrated (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, March 30, 2007 - 1:00am
Return of the Living Dead: Rave to the Grave (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - 3:05am
War of the Dead: Z-E-R-O (Online Series) Steve Barton Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - 1:57am
Hills Have Eyes 2, The (2007) Jon Condit Thursday, March 22, 2007 - 1:00am
Turistas: Unrated (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, March 21, 2007 - 1:48am
Hunt, The (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, March 21, 2007 - 12:45am
Bottom Feeder (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - 11:56pm
Going to Pieces: The Rise and Fall of the Slasher Film (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, March 19, 2007 - 11:18pm
Eden Formula, The (DVD) Jon Condit Monday, March 19, 2007 - 6:28am
Premonition (2007) Jon Condit Saturday, March 17, 2007 - 12:08pm
They Hunger (Book) Jon Condit Saturday, March 17, 2007 - 1:00am
Eyes of Samir (Short, 2007) Jon Condit Friday, March 16, 2007 - 2:25pm
Death Row (DVD) Jon Condit Friday, March 16, 2007 - 12:13pm
Masters of Horror: Pro-Life (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - 11:40pm
Re-Animator: Anchor Bay Collection (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - 3:41am
Blood Trails (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - 2:17am
Amazing Screw-on Head, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - 2:01am