Evil Apparitions Appear in The Fear Project

Another found footage anthology is on its way in The Fear Project, and right now we have your first details, artwork, and more! Read on for the goods.

Featuring segments from indie directors Dion Cavallaro, Kenny Collins, Alex Deck, Owen Mulligan, Tobias Nilsson, and Paul Evans Thomas, The Fear Project stars Dion Cavallaro (The Secluded House, Apparition of Evil), Jay Vos (The Smog), Alex Deck, Cain Harrip (Apparition of Evil, The Eidolon State), Brad Jones (The Cinema Snob), Nathan Head (Theatre of Fear, Apparition of Evil), Joel Richardson (The Secluded House, Apparition of Evil), Paul Evans Thomas (The Eidolon State), Owen Mulligan (Dead Static), Michael Ian Sugrue, Tanner Weed, Caleb Bast, Alison Hell Katatonic, and Loyal Ploof.

After their friend becomes the latest victim in a chain of throat-slashing murders, two young men go to the scene of the crime to investigate. While there, they discover a room lined wall-to-wall with old television sets and a plethora of terrifying videos, each containing a piece of the puzzle. What they ultimately discover will change their lives forever.

The Fear Project

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .