Vincent Price Collection Volume 3 Coming From Scream Factory

Oh, Scream Factory. You just keep doling out a multitude of reasons for us to love you. This latest one has us wanting to cradle you in our arms and feed you grapes.

From the Scream Factory Facebook page:

Fans of the legendary horror star will be happy to learn that we are planning to release THE VINCENT PRICE COLLECTION III on Blu-ray sometime in the first half of 2016!

The films in this set will include Master of the World (1961), Tower of London (1962), Diary of a Madman (1963), Cry of the Banshee (1970) and An Evening of Edgar Allan Poe (1970).

Stay tuned for more details (when to pre-order, artwork, etc.) before the end of the year.

Vincent Price

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .