Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Matt Boiselle
Drew Tinnin
Scott Hallam
Brad McHargue
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Grindhouse: Death Proof (DVD) Jon Condit Sunday, September 30, 2007 - 10:05pm
Insatiable, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Saturday, September 29, 2007 - 5:10pm
Raiders of the Damned (2007) Jon Condit Thursday, September 27, 2007 - 8:21pm
Curse of Alcatraz (DVD) Kryten Syxx Thursday, September 27, 2007 - 4:58pm
Frostbitten (DVD) Johnny Butane Wednesday, September 26, 2007 - 7:18pm
Feeding (Short, 2007) Jon Condit Wednesday, September 26, 2007 - 12:51pm
Flight of the Living Dead (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, September 26, 2007 - 3:12am
Twisted Terror Collection (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, September 25, 2007 - 6:13pm
Final Draft (DVD) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, September 25, 2007 - 4:55pm
House of Usher, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, September 24, 2007 - 5:57pm
Dead One, The (DVD) Jon Condit Monday, September 24, 2007 - 4:02am
Stendhal Syndrome, The (DVD) Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 21, 2007 - 2:51am
Cujo: 25th Anniversary Edition (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, September 20, 2007 - 3:51am
Nailed (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, September 20, 2007 - 3:07am
Bug (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, September 20, 2007 - 2:26am
Resident Evil: Extinction (2007) Jon Condit Wednesday, September 19, 2007 - 4:17pm
Actiongirls (2007) Jon Condit Wednesday, September 19, 2007 - 8:09am
Night of the Demons 2 (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, September 18, 2007 - 5:23am
Demons / Demons 2 (DVDs) Steve Barton Tuesday, September 18, 2007 - 4:35am
Alone in the Dark: Unrated (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, September 18, 2007 - 3:20am
Masters of Horror: Sounds Like (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, September 17, 2007 - 2:02pm
Masters of Horror: Washingtonians, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Sunday, September 16, 2007 - 10:11pm
Victim, The (DVD) Johnny Butane Sunday, September 16, 2007 - 3:35pm
From Here to Obscurity: Thunder of Gigantic Serpent (1988) Jon Condit Saturday, September 15, 2007 - 7:36am
Scarecrows (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, September 14, 2007 - 3:39am
Burning, The (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, September 14, 2007 - 2:40am
Return of the Living Dead, The: Collector's Edition (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, September 14, 2007 - 1:56am
From Beyond (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, September 14, 2007 - 12:50am
Alligator (DVD) Johnny Butane Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 8:12pm
Dragon Wars (2007) Jon Condit Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 4:31pm
Unholy (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, September 12, 2007 - 6:56pm
Pirates of Ghost Island (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, September 12, 2007 - 3:53pm
Blood is the New Black (Book) Jon Condit Wednesday, September 12, 2007 - 6:57am
Halloween (Work Print 2007) Jon Condit Saturday, September 1, 2007 - 11:22am
Death Sentence (2007) Jon Condit Saturday, September 1, 2007 - 11:04am
Halloween (2007) Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 3:07am
Bleeding Season, The (Book) Johnny Butane Wednesday, August 29, 2007 - 6:30pm
Golden Age (Short, 2007) Jon Condit Tuesday, August 28, 2007 - 4:10pm
Acts of Death (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, August 27, 2007 - 8:01pm
Mega Snake (2007) Jon Condit Monday, August 27, 2007 - 4:55pm
Who Can Kill a Child? (DVD) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, August 21, 2007 - 4:05pm
Movin' Too Fast (2007) Jon Condit Tuesday, August 21, 2007 - 6:38am
Borderline Cult (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, August 20, 2007 - 5:41pm
Dance With a Vampire (2006) Jon Condit Friday, August 17, 2007 - 9:50am
Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Short, 2007) DW Bostaph Jr Wednesday, August 15, 2007 - 12:01pm
Skinwalkers (2007) Jon Condit Saturday, August 11, 2007 - 7:04am
Frolic, The (Short, 2007) Jon Condit Friday, August 10, 2007 - 11:03pm
Don't Deliver Us From Evil (DVD) Jon Condit Friday, August 10, 2007 - 5:03pm
Dream Slashers (DVD) Jon Condit Thursday, August 9, 2007 - 4:40pm
Chasing Darkness (2007) Jon Condit Wednesday, August 8, 2007 - 6:40pm