Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Anthony Arrigo
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Reconstruction of William Zero, The (2014) Matt Boiselle Monday, July 21, 2014 - 9:14pm
FPS - First Person Shooter (2014) Ted Hentschke Monday, July 21, 2014 - 7:18pm
Come Back to Me (2014) Scott Hallam Monday, July 21, 2014 - 9:45am
Cybernatural (2014) Matt Boiselle Monday, July 21, 2014 - 5:00am
Black Static #40 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 5:45am
Sympathy (2007) Johnny Butane Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:32pm
Purge: Anarchy, The (2014) Steve Barton Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 12:28pm
2035: Forbidden Dimensions (2014) Sean Decker Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 6:57pm
Dark Mountain (2014) Matt Boiselle Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 9:49pm
Aftermath (2014) Scott Hallam Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:12pm
Rigor Mortis (Blu-ray / DVD) Nomad Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:03pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) Foywonder Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 1:17am
Under the Skin (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Friday, July 11, 2014 - 6:31pm
Haunter (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Friday, July 11, 2014 - 3:01am
Across the River (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:51pm
Jackpot (2014) Brad McHargue Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 2:21pm
Final Terror, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Kill Zombie! (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 7:29pm
Snowpiercer (2014) Sirand Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 7:29pm
Water for Drowning (Book) Gareth Jones Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 6:25pm
Deliver Us From Evil (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 3:15am
Devil's Knot (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 3:41pm
Snowpiercer (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Friday, June 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Beneath (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 11:54pm
Dead 2, The (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 11:51pm
Almost Human (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 2:50pm
Jungle, The (DVD) Foywonder Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:23pm
Crawlspace (2014) Scott Hallam Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:16pm
Saving Grace B. Jones (DVD) Brad McHargue Monday, June 23, 2014 - 9:02pm
Coherence (2014) Scott Hallam Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Dark House (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 8:58pm
Black Static #39 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 5:30am
Smothered (2014) Scott Hallam Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 2:40pm
Wolfenstein: The New Order (Video Game) Scott Dell Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:39pm
Murdered: Soul Suspect (Video Game) Scott Dell Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:34pm
Cabin Fever: Patient Zero (2014) Brad McHargue Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:00pm
Monkey's Paw, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Monday, June 9, 2014 - 6:21pm
Cabin Fever: Patient Zero (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 11:30am
Joy Ride 3: Road Kill (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Smothered (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:50pm
Anna (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:40pm
WolfCop (2014) Scott Hallam Monday, June 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Nocturnal Offerings (Book) thebellefromhell Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 1:56pm
Powerman 5000 - Builders of the Future (CD) Sean Decker Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:18pm
Godzilla vs. The Smog Monster / Godzilla vs. Hedorah (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 7:34pm
13 Sins (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Monday, May 26, 2014 - 5:27pm
Dead Shadows (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Monday, May 26, 2014 - 5:21pm
Sleepaway Camp (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Monday, May 26, 2014 - 5:16pm
Malignant (2014) Scott Hallam Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 10:00am
Murder Drome (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 7:30pm