Headlines


Screamfest LA Reveals Full Schedule





Screamfest lineup announced!One of California's biggest and most well respected film festivals, Screamfest LA, revealed its entire schedule today, and it's packing the horror goods including The Fourth Kind, The Human Centipede, and Cabin Fever 2!

The Screamfest Horror Film Festival runs from October 16th-25th at Grauman's Mann Chinese 6 in Hollywood. Get your tickets here!

Feature Films
The Tournament Opening Night Film Fri, Oct 16, 2009 7:30 PM
Macabre Sat, Oct 17, 2009 7:00 PM
Finale Sat, Oct 17, 2009 9:00 PM
Vampire Girl vs. Frankenstein Girl Sat, Oct 17, 2009 11:00 PM
Bajo La Sal Sun, Oct 18, 2009 4:00 PM
Necromentia Sun, Oct 18, 2009 6:30 PM
Human Centipede Sun, Oct 18, 2009 8:30 PM
Damned by Dawn Mon, Oct 19, 2009 7:00 PM
Wrong Turn 3: Left For Dead Free Screening! Mon, Oct 19, 2009 9:00 PM
The Revenant Tue, Oct 20, 2009 7:00 PM
The Canyon Tue, Oct 20, 2009 9:30 PM
The House of the Devil Centerpiece Film Wed, Oct 21, 2009 7:30 PM
Forget Me Not Thu, Oct 22, 2009 7:00 PM
Reyjavik Whale Watching Massacre Thu, Oct 22, 2009 9:00 PM
Detour Fri, Oct 23, 2009 7:00 PM
Triangle Sat, Oct 24, 2009 1:00 PM
Mutant Swinger From Mars Sat, Oct 24, 2009 3:00 PM
Cabin Fever 2 Sat, Oct 24, 2009 5:00 PM
Before the Fall (3 Dias) (2008) Sat, Oct 24, 2009 7:00 PM
The Fourth Kind Closing Night Sat, Oct 24, 2009 9:30 PM

2009 Screamfest Short Programs
Student Shorts Program 1 Sat, October 17, 2009 12:00 PM
Shorts Program 1 Sat, October 17, 2009 2:30 PM
Shorts Program 2 Sat, October 17, 2009 5:00 PM
Student Shorts Program 2 Sun, October 18, 2009 12:00 PM
Shorts Program 3 Sun, October 18, 2009 2:00 PM

- Uncle Creepy

VISIT THE EVILSHOP @ AMAZON!
Got news? Click here to submit it!
Watch a ton of movies in the Dread Central forums!


-->




NEXT STORY

ACK! I'll be down there mere days before the fest and returning before opening night.

Dammit Jim!

Ah well, there's next year...I really want to see HUMAN CENTIPEDE.


Submitted by The Butcher on Tue, 09/22/2009 - 1:40pm.
moderator We're in a similar boat --
Debi Moore's picture

We're in a similar boat -- will be at Rock & Shock opening weekend so have to miss some really killer stuff.


Submitted by Debi Moore on Tue, 09/22/2009 - 2:09pm.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.