You Can Now Pre-Order 50 STATES OF FRIGHT Vinyl Soundtrack by Christopher Young

Horror soundtrack lovers are in for a treat this summer, thanks to veteran composer Christopher Young and Notefornote Music. The label will be releasing Young’s 50 States of Fright: The Golden Arm (Michigan) score as a Vinyl LP + 24-bit digital bundle.

Related Article: Exclusive: Venture Into PET SEMATARY’s Darkness With Christopher Young’s “The Wendigo”

In true Christopher Young fashion, this will not be a regular vinyl. They’ll be “Blood Splattered” Gold LPs, with only 200 copies available. For those that pre-order, a limited number of autographed copies by Young will be made available. You can preorder yours now, HERE, with the LPs expected to arrive the week of August 4. The official track information is below. You can learn more about Notefornote Music HERE.

Christopher Young

Related Article: Exclusive: Lakeshore Records Releasing Christopher Young’s HELLBOUND: HELLRAISER II Score on Vinyl

Quibi’s 50 States Of Fright explored stories based on urban legends from different places in the United States, also taking viewers deeper into the horrors that lurk just beneath the surface. The project was written and alsodirected by Sam Raimi and starred Rachel Brosnahan, Travis Fimmel, and also John Marshall Jones. 

Related Article: Trailer: New Episodes of 50 STATES OF FRIGHT Now Streaming Exclusively on Quibi

Young is a Golden Globe & two-time Emmy nominated composer who has scored titles such as Blumhouse’s Sinister, Paramount Picture’s Pet Sematary, Sony Picture’s The Grudge, and classics such as New World Pictures’ Hellraiser, New Line Cinema’s A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy’s Revenge and New World Pictures’ Flowers in the Attic to name a few.

Track List:

Side A:

1 The Golden Arm
2 Therapy For The Dead
3 Compulsive Agony
4 Marina Machina
5 Arpeggio In Blood

Side B:

6 Miserio Amputato
7 End End, Again Again
8 Purgatory
9 Hexter Dexter

Are you also a fan of Christopher Young and/or 50 States Of Fright? Are you also excited to add this “blood-splattered” soundtrack to your vinyl collection? Let us know in the comments below or also on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram! You can also carry on the convo with me personally on Twitter @josh_millican.



Sign up for The Harbinger a Dread Central Newsletter