Marilyn Manson Releases Entire WE ARE CHAOS Album on YouTube

MM We Are Chaos Banner 750x422 - Marilyn Manson Releases Entire WE ARE CHAOS Album on YouTube

Marilyn Manson’s latest album, We Are Chaos, was released today. To celebrate, the shock-rocker has released the entire album on YouTube, separated into specific tracks. This follows the release of a video for the title track back in August.

Mason told Rolling Stone:

“When I listen to We Are Chaos now, it seems like just yesterday or as if the world repeated itself, as it always does, making the title track and the stories seem as if we wrote them today. This was recorded to its completion without anyone hearing it until it was finished. There is most definitely a side A and side B in the traditional sense. But just like an LP, it is a flat circle and it’s up to the listener to put the last piece of the puzzle into the picture of songs.”

Enjoy We Are Chaos in it’s entirity below and purchase the album HERE.

“Red, Black and Blue”

“We Are Chaos”

“Don’t Chase the Dead”

“Paint You with My Love”

“Half-Way & One Step Forward”

“Infinite Darkness”


“Keep My Head Together”

“Solve Coagula”

“Broken Needle”

Are you a fan of Marilyn Mason? What do you think of We Are Chaos? Let us know in the comments below or on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram! You can also carry on the convo with me personally on Twitter @josh_millican.



Sign up for The Harbinger a Dread Central Newsletter