Recap: SLIPKNOT’s First Full Concert in 3 Years; Set List + Private Jet Pics

Slipknot performed their first full set in almost three years on Friday with a blistering performance at Rockfest in Finland. Check out some of the show’s highlights in the video embedded at the top of the article, courtesy of Rock Feed. It also includes some choice shots of the band’s new private jet!

Related Article: Who is the New Mystery Member of SLIPKNOT?

Check out the full set list below.

01. “People = Shit”
02. “(sic)”
03. “Get This” (First time live since 2015)
04. “Unsainted”
05. “Disasterpiece”
06. “Before I Forget”
07. “The Heretic Anthem”
08. “Psychosocial”
09. “The Devil in I”
10. “Prosthetics” (First time live since 2015)
11. “Vermilion”
12. “Custer”
13. “Sulfur” (First time live since 2015)
14. “The Negative One”
15. “All Out Life”
16. “Duality”
17. “Spit It Out”
18. “Surfacing”

Slipknot is also performing at Germany’s Rock Am Ring festival today, a show that will stream live in its entirety. Stay tuned for recaps soon.

Related Article: SLIPKNOT Streaming Full Performance from Rock am Ring in Germany on June 9th

Are you excited to see Slipknot raoring back into action in 2019? Let us know in the comments below or on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram! You can also carry on the convo with me personally on Twitter @josh_millican.

Add Comment