Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Foywonder
Anthony Arrigo
Anthony Arrigo
Staci Layne Wilson
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Sleeping Beauty (2014) Foywonder Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 7:45pm
Nurse 3D (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 6:25pm
Big Bad Wolves (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 5:10pm
Cold in July (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Friday, April 18, 2014 - 7:22pm
Antisocial (UK Blu-ray / DVD) Pestilence Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:02pm
Lord of Tears (UK Blu-ray) Pestilence Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 8:56pm
Devil's Knot (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 3:51pm
Butterfly Room, The (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:13pm
Bermuda Tentacles (2014) Foywonder Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:15am
Dawn of Broken Glass (Book) thebellefromhell Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Poseidon Rex (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 5:58pm
Last Passenger (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:23pm
Stage Fright (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1:40am
Wolf Creek 2 (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1:37am
Lizzie Borden Took an Ax (DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1:33am
Alien Abduction (2014) Drew Tinnin Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:48pm
Fractured (2014) Scott Hallam Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:28pm
Holliston - Season 2 (Blu-ray) Scott Hallam Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:21pm
Ms. 45 (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Friday, April 4, 2014 - 8:34pm
Knights of Badassdom (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 10:20pm
Oculus (2013) Serena Whitney Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:58pm
Visitor, The (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:26pm
Odd Thomas (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Doctor Sleep (Book) Scott Hallam Monday, March 31, 2014 - 8:56pm
Monkey's Paw, The (2013) Scott Hallam Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:30am
13 Sins (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 12:48pm
Raid 2, The: Berandal (2014) Sirand Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 4:26pm
Happy Camp (2014) Brad McHargue Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Evil in the Time of Heroes (2014) Scott Hallam Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:56pm
Frozen Ground, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:53pm
Flu (DVD) Scott Hallam Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 12:28pm
Elvis Room, The (Book) Pestilence Friday, March 21, 2014 - 4:22pm
Iron Sky: Director's Cut (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 3:33pm
Last Days on Mars, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 8:53pm
Raid 2, The: Berandal (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:15am
Scorned (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:05pm
Tom Holland's Twisted Tales (DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 8:11pm
Tom Holland's Twisted Tales (DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 8:02pm
Honeymoon (2014) Drew Tinnin Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Here Comes the Devil (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:10pm
Beneath (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:08pm
In Fear (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Monday, March 10, 2014 - 1:31pm
Oldboy (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Monday, March 10, 2014 - 1:25pm
Son of Ghostman (2014) Scott Hallam Friday, March 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Enemy (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 9:52pm
Doc of the Dead (2014) Scott Hallam Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 11:15am
Den, The (2014) Scott Hallam Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:57pm
Best Friends Forever (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:51pm
Only Lovers Left Alive (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:49pm
Sacrifice (Book) Matt Serafini Monday, March 3, 2014 - 8:00pm