in

PaleyFest NY 2014: Watch Live Streams of The Walking Dead and Hannibal Panels

paleyfesttwd - PaleyFest NY 2014: Watch Live Streams of The Walking Dead and Hannibal PanelsThe 2014 New York PaleyFest kicks off TONIGHT, October 11th, at 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT with several “The Walking Dead” cast and crew members in attendance, and you can watch the panel’s live stream on Yahoo! A live stream will also be available next Saturday when “Hannibal” takes the stage.

Scheduled to appear for “The Walking Dead” are actors Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Danai Gurira, Lauren Cohan, Steven Yeun, and Melissa McBride; comics creator/exec producer Robert Kirkman; showrunner/exec producer Scott Gimple; exec producer Gale Anne Hurd; and exec producer/director/makeup artist Greg Nicotero.

The October 18th “Hannibal” event starts a bit later, at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT. Scheduled to appear are actors Hugh Dancy, Mads Mikkelsen, Laurence Fishburne, and Caroline Dhavernas plus showrunner/exec producer Bryan Fuller.

CLICK HERE to access the stream, which goes live 10-15 minutes after the start of each presentation.

Some tix are still available to attend the “Hannibal” panel in person so click here to join, renew, or upgrade your membership. Or do so by phone: 212.621.6600. Keep tabs on future announcements by following The Paley Center on Twitter and visiting the official PaleyFest NY 2014 website.

Other panels that might be of interest include a “The Wire” reunion on October 16th, “Gotham” on October 18th preceding “Hannibal,” and “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” on October 19th.

paleyfestnewyork2014 - PaleyFest NY 2014: Watch Live Streams of The Walking Dead and Hannibal Panels

Written by Debi Moore

I'll see you on the other side...

Leave a Reply

Loading…

IDW Publishing To Bring Douglas Adams’ Dirk Gently to Comics

#NYCC14: IDW Publishing Bringing Douglas Adams’ Dirk Gently to Comics

The Walking Dead Season 5

Michael Cudlitz Talks The Walking Season 5 with Robert Kirkman