Episode Order for Fear Itself! - Dread Central
Connect with us

Episode Order for Fear Itself!



Fear Itself order!All right, so we know Fear Itself kicks off on June 5th with Stuart Gordon’s “’Eater” (pictured), but after that the anthology’s schedule has been up in the air. No more! Thanks to the freaks over at Fearnet, we now have intel on the order the episodes are airing in, so you can plan your Friday nights accordingly. I’ll save you the clicking and just drop the list below; for more info on the eps feel free to visit Fearnet!

  • Stuart Gordon’s “Eater”
  • Brad Anderson’s “Spooked”
  • Mary Haron’s “Community”
  • Breck Eisner’s “The Sacrifice”
  • John Landis’ “In Sickness and in Health”
  • Ronny Yu’s “Family Man”
  • Ernest Dickerson’s “Something With Bite”
  • Darren Bousman’s “New Year’s Day”
  • Larry Fessenden’s “Skin & Bones”
  • John Dahl’s “Chance”
  • Rupert Wainwright’s “The Spirit Box”
  • “Echoes” (no director)
  • Kind of annoying that there’s still an episode with no director, but I’m sure he or she will be named soon enough! Keep it here for more show goodies as they come to light!

    Johnny Butane

    Got news? Click here to submit it!
    Plan your TV viewing around horror in the Dread Central forums!



    Recent Comments


    Join the Box of Dread Mailing List


    Copyright © 2017 Dread Central Media LLC