Exclusive OUR HOUSE Vinyl Soundtrack Art + Details

On November 30, Lakeshore Records will be releasing The Witch composer Mark Korven’s original soundtrack for the sci-fi/horror film Our House on 1xLP 140 gram black vinyl and we’re here to exclusively premiere the artwork from that release! You can see the packaging to the right and pre-order your copy right here.

A machine that can bring back dead loved ones seems like a great idea…until you unleash the wrong spirits. When his parents are killed in a car accident, science wiz Ethan must leave behind college and his girlfriend to care for his younger brother and sister. By day, he juggles the responsibilities of raising two kids; by night, he tinkers in the garage on an invention he hopes will change the world: a machine that can generate wireless electricity. He gets more than he bargained for, however, when the device awakens the dead souls that haunt the house. As Ethan and his siblings attempt to make contact with their parents, a horrifying realization sets in: not all the spirits in their midst may be friendly.

Track Listing:
Side A – 22 minutes
01. Heading To Lab 2:56
02. Flee The Lab 1:08
03. Aftermath 0:55
04. The Box 1:09
05. The Staircase 3:31
06. Back to Work 0:53
07. The Haunting 2:46
08. Watch Me While I Sleep 3:27
09. Lightbulbs 2:40
10. Strong Signal 2:11

Side B – 21 minutes
11. Bathroom Shadow 1:23
12. Creepy Neighbor 0:2
13. What Ya See? 1:46
14. Never Left Me 0:58
15. Becca In Van 1:12
16. Shadow Science 1:21
17. Mr. Gifford 2:47
18. Becca Trapped 8:27
19. Release 2:27

Our House was written by Nathan Parker and directed by Anthony Scott Burns. It stars Thomas Mann, Nicola Petz, Xavier de Guzman, Percy Hynes White, and Christine Horne.



Sign up for The Harbinger a Dread Central Newsletter