Tony Moran Joins William Froste Cast for a Trio of Michael Myers Vets


Horror mainstay Tony Moran is the newest name added to the William Froste cast. Moran is a truly special addition because adding him to current cast members Tyler Mane and Daeg Faerch gives William Froste three actors who have played the iconic Michael Myers character.

Best known for playing the unmasked Michael Myers in the original Halloween, Moran joins Rob Zombie’s Halloween Myerses Mane and Faerch to make for an unholy threesome of Haddonfield horrors in the William Froste lineup. As we’ve been reporting, the cast of William Froste has reached epic proportions with a gaggle of gruesome horror veterans and icons (see full list below) all slated to get in on the action.

To be directed by Natalie Bible, production for William Froste will begin in September. For more info visit the official Absinthe Productions website, “like” William Froste on Facebook, and follow William Froste on Twitter (@williamfroste).

“Evil isn’t born, it’s made.”

A new face of evil emerges in William Froste, a horrific and chilling mother/son story at its core. A family must endure the wrath of a psychotic and deranged killer out for revenge. This film presents the ultimate dichotomy of innocence versus evil and will leave the audience questioning their own moral convictions and seeking answers.

Current William Froste Cast
Tyler Mane (Halloween, X-Men)
Bill Moseley (The Devil’s Rejects, Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2)
Kane Hodder (Friday the 13th franchise, Hatchet franchise)
Lew Temple (“The Walking Dead,” Halloween)
Michael Berryman (The Hills Have Eyes, “Penny Dreadful”)
Muse Watson (I Know What You Did Last Summer, “NCIS”)
Daeg Faerch (Halloween, Hancock)
Tony Moran (Halloween)
Steve Railsback (Helter Skelter, Lifeforce)
Leslie Easterbrook (The Devil’s Rejects, Halloween)
Miko Hughes (Pet Sematary, Wes Craven’s New Nightmare)
Jillian Murray (Cabin Fever: Patient Zero, The Graves)
P.J. Soles (Halloween, Carrie)
Jordan Ladd (Cabin Fever, Hostel II, Grindhouse)
John Dugan (The Texas Chain Saw Massacre)
Amanda Wyss (A Nightmare on Elm Street)
Adrienne King (Friday the 13th)
Rodney Eastman (A Nightmare on Elm Street 3 & 4)
Lisa Wilcox (A Nightmare on Elm Street 4 & 5)
Alex Vincent (Child’s Play franchise)
Preston Bailey (“Dexter,” The Crazies)
Mateus Ward (“Murder in the First,” “Hostages”)
Tiffany Shepis (Sharknado franchise)
Maria Olsen (Paranormal Activity 3, Lords of Salem)
Emily O’Brien (Pernicious)
Landon Gimenez (ABC’s “Resurrection”)
Kellen Michael (Showtime’s “Shameless,” “South Park”)
Renae Geerlings (Halloween 2, Compound Fracture)
Garrett Ryan (Oculus, Insidious 2, Insidous 3)
Felissa Rose (Sleepaway Camp, Return to Sleepaway Camp)
Jonathan Tiersten (Sleepaway Camp, Return to Sleepaway Camp)

William Froste Michael Myers



Sign up for The Harbinger a Dread Central Newsletter