fbpx

Saxon Sharbino

Poltergeist – Exclusive Twitter Chat With Star Saxon Sharbino

With Poltergeist haunting theatres in just a little over a week, we figured we’d do something a little special and offer you guys a chance to chat via Twitter with one of its stars, Saxon Sharbino.

In the film Saxon plays Kendra Bowen, the sister and daughter of the family comprised of father Eric (Sam Rockwell), mom Amy (Rosemarie DeWitt), little brother Griffin (Kyle Catlett), and little sister Madison (Kennedi Clements).

Wondering what it was like on set? Bringing this classic film to life again? Whether or not that spooky clown doll was a diva off-camera? Then tweet @DreadCentral on Twitter using the hashtag #AskPoltergeist and we’ll make everything happen for you. We are taking questions starting now and logging them.

Polterchat 2 - Poltergeist - Exclusive Twitter Chat With Star Saxon Sharbino

The chat itself will not begin until Thursday, May 14, 2015, at 4:00PM Pacific Time, 6:00PM Central Time, 7:00PM Eastern Time. In the interim get your questions in early and follow @DreadCentral and @SaxonSharbino on Twitter!

saxon sharbino - Poltergeist - Exclusive Twitter Chat With Star Saxon Sharbino

The film arrives May 22nd.  For more info in the meantime, visit the official Poltergeist website, “like” Poltergeist on Facebook, and follow Poltergeist on Twitter.

Synopsis:
Legendary filmmaker Sam Raimi (producer) reimagines and contemporizes the classic tale about a family whose suburban home is invaded by angry spirits. When the terrifying apparitions escalate their attacks and take the youngest daughter, the family must come together to rescue her.

poltergeist international.jpg?zoom=1 - Poltergeist - Exclusive Twitter Chat With Star Saxon Sharbino

Add Comment