Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Staci Layne Wilson
Pestilence
Pestilence
Staci Layne Wilson
Title Authorsort icon Last update
247 Degrees F (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 26, 2012 - 5:47pm
Wrath of the Titans (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 3:13pm
Twins of Evil (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 1:06am
House of Dark Shadows / Night of Dark Shadows (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:23pm
Excision (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:25pm
Aggression Scale, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 7:44pm
Solomon Kane (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 9:05pm
Pacific Rim (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, October 28, 2013 - 2:13am
Lovely Molly (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 2:17pm
Nothing Left to Fear (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 3:38pm
Airborne (DVD) Jinx Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 3:15am
Book of Alien, The (Book) Jinx Friday, June 15, 2012 - 8:54pm
Fog, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 2:02pm
Slumber Party Massacre (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:46pm
Smiley (DVD) Jinx Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:30pm
Lords of Salem, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 3:44pm
Divide, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 8:13pm
Grimm: Season One (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 8:22pm
Killer Joe (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, December 31, 2012 - 2:23am
Dark Shadows (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 9:43pm
Dark Shadows: The Greatest Episodes Collection - Fan Favorites / The Best of Barnabas (DVD) Jinx Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 4:24pm
Riddick: Unrated Director's Cut (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:54pm
Conjuring, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:54pm
Frankenweenie (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, January 11, 2013 - 8:12pm
Collection, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:06pm
Midnight Son (DVD) Jinx Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 7:55pm
In the House of Flies (2012) Jinx Monday, July 30, 2012 - 4:04pm
Murder Obsession (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 8:16pm
ABC's of Death, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 9:06pm
Exit Humanity (DVD) Jinx Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 1:21pm
Innkeepers, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 4:33am
Devil's Carnival, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 26, 2012 - 6:51pm
Dark Skies (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:33pm
Waves of Lust (DVD) Jinx Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 7:35pm
Legend of Sleepy Hollow, The (Audio Drama) Jinx Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 5:04am
Twixt (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 8:59pm
Saturn 3 (Blu-ray) Jinx Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:44pm
100 Bloody Acres (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, October 14, 2013 - 9:10pm
Raven, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 19, 2012 - 6:51pm
Chronicle (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 1:31am
6 Souls (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 9:42pm
Corman's World: Exploits of a Hollywood Rebel (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:37am
Resident Evil: Retribution (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 4:45pm
Area 407 (2012) Jinx Friday, May 4, 2012 - 1:52pm
Bates Motel: Season 1 (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, September 27, 2013 - 9:25pm
Red Lights (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 5, 2012 - 7:48pm
Factory, The (DVD) Jinx Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 3:50pm
Devil's Due (2014) Jinx Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 1:19pm
Wake in Fright (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:54pm
Eve of Destruction (Blu-ray) Jinx Friday, December 6, 2013 - 5:25pm