Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Howling, The (Collector's Edition Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:55pm
Lifeforce (Collector's Edition Blu-ray / DVD Combo) Matt Serafini Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:55pm
Die, Monster, Die! (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:50pm
Night of the Demons (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:49pm
Witchboard (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:47pm
Cat People (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:47pm
Beast of Hollow Mountain, The / Neanderthal Man, The (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:46pm
Slumber Party Massacre (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:46pm
Frankenstein Created Woman (Blu-ray) Jinx Friday, February 14, 2014 - 7:54pm
Dracano (2014) Foywonder Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 5:25pm
RoboCop (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 1:41am
In the Name of the King III (2014) Foywonder Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 1:39am
Nurse 3D (2014) Matt Serafini Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 2:27pm
Hellbenders 3D (Blu-ray / DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:01pm
Haunter (Blu-ray / DVD) thehorrorchick Friday, February 7, 2014 - 9:27pm
Vampire Academy (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Friday, February 7, 2014 - 2:51pm
Scorned (Blu-ray / DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 1:14am
Insomniac, The (2014) Brad McHargue Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 8:53pm
Muirhouse (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 8:39pm
Frost (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 8:30pm
Mega Shark vs. Mecha Shark (2014) Foywonder Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 2:43pm
Sorority Party Massacre (DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 2:38pm
Banshee Chapter (DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 2:05pm
Jailbait (2014) Foywonder Monday, January 27, 2014 - 9:37pm
Scream Factory Presents TV Terrors: The Initiation of Sarah / Are You in the House Alone? (DVD) Jinx Monday, January 27, 2014 - 4:13am
I, Frankenstein (2014) Foywonder Friday, January 24, 2014 - 3:08pm
Saturn 3 (Blu-ray) Jinx Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:44pm
Shadow, The (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 4:18pm
Darkman (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 11:44pm
Poisoning, The (2014) Matt Molgaard Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 9:58pm
Riddick: Unrated Director's Cut (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:54pm
Devil's Due (2014) Jinx Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 1:19pm
Lock In, The (2014) Brad McHargue Friday, January 17, 2014 - 3:13pm
Open Grave (2014) Brad McHargue Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 8:47pm
Carrie (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 2:23pm
You're Next (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 2:22pm
Voodoo Possession (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 2:21pm
Legend of Hercules, The (2014) Foywonder Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 1:51pm
Horror Show, The (Blu-ray) Jinx Monday, January 13, 2014 - 6:14pm
Insidious Chapter 2 (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Monday, January 13, 2014 - 6:07pm
Blood Glacier (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 7:32pm
Rewind This! (2013) Drew Tinnin Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 7:14pm
Secret Village, The (DVD) Brad McHargue Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:35pm
Night of the Comet (Blu-ray) Jinx Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:35pm
Bela Kiss: Prologue (2013) Brad McHargue Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 3:14pm
ColdWater (2013) Steve Barton Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 9:05pm
Crawlspace (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 5:07pm
Cassadaga (DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 10:00am
Big Ass Spider! (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 7:23am
Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones (2014) Steve Barton Monday, December 30, 2013 - 3:30pm