Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Little Deaths (DVD) thehorrorchick Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 2:45pm
Bag of Bones (2011) thehorrorchick Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 2:05pm
Fright Night (1985, Blu-ray) thehorrorchick Friday, December 9, 2011 - 9:52pm
Rise of the Planet of the Apes (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 9:11pm
Corman's World: Exploits of a Hollywood Rebel (2011) thehorrorchick Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 8:33pm
Fright Night 2011 (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 3:25pm
Puppet Master (Blu-ray) thehorrorchick Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 2:45pm
House Call (Short, 2011) Scott Hallam Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 2:23pm
Dino Wolf (2011) Foywonder Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 8:26pm
Hostel Part III (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 10:29pm
Chillerama (Blu-ray / DVD) Matt Serafini Friday, December 2, 2011 - 7:08pm
My Stepdad's a Freakin' Vampire (2011) Foywonder Friday, December 2, 2011 - 2:09pm
Kill Katie Malone (2011) Foywonder Friday, December 2, 2011 - 2:04pm
Humongous (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 9:53pm
Evil Dead II: 25th Anniversary Edition (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 9:48pm
Cowboys & Aliens (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 9:30pm
Silent Scream (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 9:19pm
Lonely Place to Die, A (2011) Gareth Jones Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 4:51pm
In the Name of the King 2: Two Worlds (2011) Foywonder Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 4:12pm
Dark Night of the Scarecrow (DVD) Foywonder Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 2:34pm
Jurassic Park: The Game (Video Game) Anonymous (not verified) Monday, November 28, 2011 - 1:33pm
Road, The (2011) Steve Barton Monday, November 21, 2011 - 8:09pm
Horror Films of the 1990s (Book) thebellefromhell Monday, November 21, 2011 - 8:08pm
Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (DVD) Steve Barton Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 10:21pm
Skin I Live In, The (2011) dougevil Friday, November 18, 2011 - 9:39pm
Tucker & Dale vs. Evil (Blu-ray / DVD) thehorrorchick Friday, November 18, 2011 - 3:46am
Twilight Saga, The: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 (2011) Nomad Friday, November 18, 2011 - 3:25am
Children of the Corn: 4 Movie Collection (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 11:36pm
Conan the Barbarian (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:45pm
Prophecy, The (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 8:50pm
Horror Express (Blu-ray) Steve Barton Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 5:57pm
Exterminator, The (UK Blu-ray) Gareth Jones Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 5:07pm
Super 8 (Blu-ray / DVD) thehorrorchick Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 5:00pm
House on the Edge of the Park, The (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 3:35pm
Deadly Blessing (UK DVD) Aaron Williams Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 3:28pm
Serbian Film, A (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 1:16am
Still Screaming: The Ultimate Scary Movie Retrospective (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 8:07pm
Halloween Encyclopedia, The - Second Edition (Book) thebellefromhell Monday, November 14, 2011 - 9:19pm
Rufus Rex: Dead Beat (Music CD) Sifu Scott Monday, November 14, 2011 - 4:57pm
Madison County (2011) Sean Decker Monday, November 14, 2011 - 2:57pm
Sector 7 (2011) Brandon Tenold Monday, November 14, 2011 - 2:14pm
Mole Man of Belmont Avenue, The (2011) thehorrorchick Monday, November 14, 2011 - 2:00pm
Alyce (2011) kalebson Monday, November 14, 2011 - 1:24pm
Immortals (2011) Foywonder Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 2:29am
11-11-11 (2011) thehorrorchick Friday, November 11, 2011 - 5:02pm
Feed, The (2011) thehorrorchick Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 7:04pm
Rape-Revenge Films: A Critical Study (Book) thebellefromhell Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 4:59pm
Vamperifica (2011) thehorrorchick Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 2:26am
Crow, The (Blu-ray) thehorrorchick Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 6:49pm
Scalene (2011) Debi Moore Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 5:05pm