Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Matt Boiselle
Drew Tinnin
Scott Hallam
Brad McHargue
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Dead Sushi (2012) Gareth Jones Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 8:14pm
Stitches (2012) Gareth Jones Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 8:09pm
Walking Dead, The: Episode 3: The Long Road Ahead (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 8:08pm
V/H/S (2012) kalebson Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 7:42pm
Possession, The (2012) Gareth Jones Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 6:54pm
Solomon Kane (2012) Brandon Tenold Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 1:31pm
Seasoning House, The (2012) Gareth Jones Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 7:17pm
Paura 3D (2012) Gareth Jones Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 7:10pm
Tulpa (2012) Gareth Jones Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 7:04pm
Sinister (2012) Drew Tinnin Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 6:54pm
Maniac (2012) Gareth Jones Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 4:52pm
Day, The (2012) thehorrorchick Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 4:43pm
Screaming in High Heels (DVD) Jinx Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 8:20pm
Velvet Road (Short) Scott Hallam Monday, August 27, 2012 - 8:02pm
Bedevilled (2010) Sifu Scott Monday, August 27, 2012 - 5:01pm
Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Friday, August 24, 2012 - 1:29pm
Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Friday, August 24, 2012 - 1:20pm
Apparition, The (2012) thehorrorchick Friday, August 24, 2012 - 1:26am
Silent House (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 8:42pm
Munger Road (2012) Brad McHargue Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 6:04pm
Jaws (Blu-ray / DVD) The Buz Friday, August 17, 2012 - 8:31pm
Kill List (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, August 17, 2012 - 12:18pm
Tall Man, The (2012) Jinx Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 7:42pm
Twisted Lands: Origin (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 7:36pm
Cosmopolis (2012) Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 7:32pm
Darksiders II (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 7:53pm
Chopper (Web Series) Scott Hallam Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 12:41pm
Darksiders II (Soundtrack) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 3:24am
Raid, The: Redemption (Blu-ray / DVD) Foywonder Monday, August 13, 2012 - 6:33pm
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City (Soundtrack) Amanda Dyar Monday, August 13, 2012 - 3:23am
Scalene (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 2:49am
Walking Dead, The: The Complete Second Season (Blu-ray / DVD) Matt Serafini Friday, August 10, 2012 - 1:04pm
Grimm: Season One (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 8:22pm
Murder Obsession (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 8:16pm
Blood Car (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 6:20pm
100 Ghost Street: The Return of Richard Speck (2012) Foywonder Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 6:26pm
Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 7:44pm
We Are the Night (2011) thehorrorchick Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 6:56pm
Bullet in the Face (TV) Serena Whitney Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 12:37pm
ParaNorman (2012) thehorrorchick Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 12:38am
Eyes of Water, The (Book) Gareth Jones Friday, August 3, 2012 - 3:40pm
Total Recall (2012) thehorrorchick Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 3:03pm
5150 Elm's Way (2012) Brad McHargue Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 2:23am
Charla (Book) popkelture Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 7:34pm
It's in the Blood (2012) Brad McHargue Monday, July 30, 2012 - 6:54pm
I Am a Ghost (2012) Scott Hallam Monday, July 30, 2012 - 6:50pm
Deadlight (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Monday, July 30, 2012 - 4:05pm
In the House of Flies (2012) Jinx Monday, July 30, 2012 - 4:04pm
Rites of Spring (2012) thehorrorchick Saturday, July 28, 2012 - 2:06pm
Feast of Frights from the Horror Zine, A (Book) Mr. Dark Friday, July 27, 2012 - 2:13am