Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Anthony Arrigo
Foywonder
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pathogen (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, March 28, 2006 - 3:23pm
Hillside Cannibals (2006) Jon Condit Wednesday, March 29, 2006 - 1:00am
Red Sonja: She Devil With a Sword (Comic) DW Bostaph Jr Wednesday, March 29, 2006 - 4:29am
Frankenstein Meets the Space Monster (DVD) Debi Moore Thursday, March 30, 2006 - 9:34am
Return of the Living Dead: Necropolis (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, March 31, 2006 - 10:26am
Face (DVD) Anonymous (not verified) Saturday, April 1, 2006 - 6:36am
Nun, The (DVD) Steve Barton Sunday, April 2, 2006 - 1:00am
SS Doomtrooper (2006) Jon Condit Sunday, April 2, 2006 - 6:10pm
Fifth Cord, The (DVD) Jon Condit Monday, April 3, 2006 - 10:36am
Strange Robby (Book) Jon Condit Monday, April 3, 2006 - 2:22pm
Dark, The (DVD) Debi Moore Tuesday, April 4, 2006 - 6:55pm
Black Belly of the Tarantula, The (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, April 5, 2006 - 1:38pm
Cult Classics: The Saga of the Viking Women / Teenage Caveman (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, April 5, 2006 - 11:48pm
Cult Classics: The Day the World Ended / The She-Creature (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, April 6, 2006 - 1:16am
Pulse (2006 Test Screening) Jon Condit Thursday, April 6, 2006 - 9:24am
Pandora Drive (Book) Johnny Butane Friday, April 7, 2006 - 4:27am
Abominable (2006) Jon Condit Saturday, April 8, 2006 - 9:04am
Visiting Hours (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, April 10, 2006 - 1:00am
Masters of Horror: Imprint (Television) Anonymous (not verified) Monday, April 10, 2006 - 2:40am
Pray (DVD) Johnny Butane Monday, April 10, 2006 - 8:06pm
Andre The Butcher (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, April 10, 2006 - 11:09pm
Bad Dreams (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 12:17am
Attack of the Sabertooth (DVD) Jon Condit Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 9:05am
Pyjama Girl Case, The (DVD) Jon Condit Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 2:16pm
Hostel: Unrated (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, April 13, 2006 - 1:00am
Booth, The (2005) Johnny Butane Thursday, April 13, 2006 - 10:26am
Scary Movie 4 (2006) Jon Condit Friday, April 14, 2006 - 10:06am
Under Surveillance (2005) Johnny Butane Saturday, April 15, 2006 - 1:00am
Bram Stoker's Dracula's Curse (2006) Jon Condit Monday, April 17, 2006 - 4:31am
It Waits (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, April 19, 2006 - 1:00am
Mr. Hell (2006) Jon Condit Wednesday, April 19, 2006 - 6:47am
Silent Hill (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, April 20, 2006 - 4:45am
Sex, Blood and Rock 'N' Roll (Book) Jon Condit Thursday, April 20, 2006 - 10:14am
I Luv Halloween (Book) DW Bostaph Jr Friday, April 21, 2006 - 1:00am
Dragon Head (Book) DW Bostaph Jr Saturday, April 22, 2006 - 1:59pm
Clawed: The Legend of Sasquatch (2005) Jon Condit Saturday, April 22, 2006 - 7:09pm
Metal Skin (DVD) Johnny Butane Saturday, April 22, 2006 - 8:04pm
Midnight Opera, A (Book) DW Bostaph Jr Sunday, April 23, 2006 - 12:49pm
Death Trance (2005) Jon Condit Monday, April 24, 2006 - 4:44am
Event Horizon: Special Collector's Edition (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, April 24, 2006 - 1:24pm
Damned Nation (Book) Jon Condit Monday, April 24, 2006 - 4:49pm
Masters of Horror: Chocolate (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, April 24, 2006 - 10:54pm
Three... Extremes II (DVD) Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, April 25, 2006 - 1:00am
Forbidden Photos of a Lady Above Suspicion, The (DVD) Jon Condit Tuesday, April 25, 2006 - 1:59pm
Abandoned, The (Book) DW Bostaph Jr Wednesday, April 26, 2006 - 4:14am
Garden, The (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, July 4, 2006 - 2:50am
Omen, The: Collector's Edition (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, July 4, 2006 - 3:15am
Candy Stripers (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, July 4, 2006 - 5:01am
Shockheaded (DVD) Johnny Butane Tuesday, July 4, 2006 - 7:16pm
Curse of the Swamp Creature (1966) Jon Condit Tuesday, July 4, 2006 - 7:33pm