Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Pestilence
Pestilence
Staci Layne Wilson
Staci Layne Wilson
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Frankenstein's Army (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:41pm
Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 3:55am
Under the Bed (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, August 5, 2013 - 7:39pm
Pet Sematary (Blu-ray) Jinx Friday, November 16, 2012 - 8:04pm
Silent Hill: Revelation (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:16pm
Night of the Comet (Blu-ray) Jinx Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:35pm
My Sucky Teen Romance (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 9:13pm
Total Recall (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 5:29pm
Ubaldo Terzani Horror Show (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 7:49pm
Hatchet III (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 11:13pm
Darkest Hour, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 6:58pm
Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, June 17, 2013 - 1:02am
Cosmopolis (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 9:46pm
Prometheus (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 19, 2012 - 12:44pm
Scream Factory Presents TV Terrors: The Initiation of Sarah / Are You in the House Alone? (DVD) Jinx Monday, January 27, 2014 - 4:13am
Silent House (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 8:42pm
Town That Dreaded Sundown, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 7:49pm
Mimic Trilogy, The (Blu-ray) Jinx Monday, June 18, 2012 - 1:00pm
Theatre Bizarre, The (DVD) Jinx Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 5:50pm
Horror Show, The (Blu-ray) Jinx Monday, January 13, 2014 - 6:14pm
Looper (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, December 31, 2012 - 8:17pm
Coma (A&E TV Mini-Series) Jinx Saturday, September 1, 2012 - 2:52pm
Grimm: Season Two (Blu-ray/DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 3:17pm
ParaNorman (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, December 3, 2012 - 7:29pm
American Horror Story: The Complete First Season (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:23pm
Last Exorcism Part II, The (2013) Jinx Friday, March 1, 2013 - 3:52pm
Only God Forgives (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 25, 2013 - 7:01pm
Tall Man, The (2012) Jinx Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 7:42pm
House at the End of the Street (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, January 11, 2013 - 8:26pm
Cat People (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:47pm
Stoker (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 8:03pm
Resolution (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 5:33pm
Dracula: Prince of Darkness (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 7:59pm
Die, Monster, Die! (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:50pm
Screaming in High Heels (DVD) Jinx Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 8:20pm
Victim, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 1:04pm
Maniac (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 1:45am
Amityville Trilogy, The (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:59pm
Warm Bodies (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 9:42pm
Jeepers Creepers (Blu-ray) Jinx Monday, October 1, 2012 - 3:35am
Wrath of the Titans (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 3:13pm
Twins of Evil (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 1:06am
247 Degrees F (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 26, 2012 - 5:47pm
House of Dark Shadows / Night of Dark Shadows (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:23pm
Excision (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:25pm
Aggression Scale, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 7:44pm
Solomon Kane (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 9:05pm
Pacific Rim (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, October 28, 2013 - 2:13am
Slumber Party Massacre (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:46pm
Lovely Molly (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 2:17pm