Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Scott Dell
Anthony Arrigo
Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Pumpkin Karver, The (2006) Jon Condit Monday, September 18, 2006 - 4:33pm
Muffin Man, The (DVD) Jon Condit Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 10:44pm
Let's Scare Jessica to Death (DVD) Johnny Butane Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 5:07pm
Dead Zone, The: Special Collector's Edition (DVD) Kryten Syxx Friday, September 15, 2006 - 2:45pm
Black Dahlia, The (2006) Jon Condit Friday, September 15, 2006 - 2:26pm
Hard Candy (DVD) Debi Moore Thursday, September 14, 2006 - 1:02pm
Acne (2005) Jon Condit Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 1:33pm
Pet Sematary: Special Collector's Edition (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 12:18pm
Curse of Lizzie Borden, The (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, September 12, 2006 - 4:51am
Mr. Fright (Script) Kryten Syxx Sunday, September 10, 2006 - 1:41pm
Aunt Rose (DVD) Steve Barton Sunday, September 10, 2006 - 12:30am
Left in Darkness (DVD) Kryten Syxx Friday, September 8, 2006 - 9:59am
Carnivale: The Complete Second Season (DVD) Anonymous (not verified) Friday, September 8, 2006 - 2:57am
Bugcrush (2006) DW Bostaph Jr Thursday, September 7, 2006 - 8:40am
Covenant, The (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, September 7, 2006 - 4:07am
Wicker Man, The (DVD) Debi Moore Tuesday, September 5, 2006 - 2:11pm
Population 436 (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, September 5, 2006 - 12:04am
Pretty Poison (DVD) Kryten Syxx Thursday, August 31, 2006 - 11:54pm
Wicker Man, The (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, August 31, 2006 - 4:38am
Curse of El Charro, The (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, August 30, 2006 - 12:15pm
Other, The (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, August 29, 2006 - 5:28pm
Lonely Ones, The (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, August 29, 2006 - 12:52pm
Machined (DVD) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, August 29, 2006 - 12:47pm
Do You Like Hitchcock? (DVD) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, August 29, 2006 - 12:33pm
Night Feeders (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, August 29, 2006 - 4:06am
House of the Damned (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, August 28, 2006 - 1:09am
Prey (Video Game) Kryten Syxx Sunday, August 27, 2006 - 11:57pm
Savage Sinema From Down Under (DVD) Johnny Butane Sunday, August 27, 2006 - 8:42pm
Black Tattoo, The (Book) Johnny Butane Sunday, August 27, 2006 - 10:32am
Equinox (DVD) DW Bostaph Jr Sunday, August 27, 2006 - 9:20am
Frankenstein Unbound (DVD) Kryten Syxx Saturday, August 26, 2006 - 3:47pm
Desperation (DVD) Jon Condit Friday, August 25, 2006 - 7:42am
Masters of Horror: Imprint (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, August 24, 2006 - 10:17pm
Everything Ghost Book, The (Book) Jon Condit Thursday, August 24, 2006 - 9:54pm
Invasion: The Complete Series (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, August 23, 2006 - 10:17am
Sea of Fear (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, August 23, 2006 - 12:22am
Demonic (aka Forest of the Damned) (DVD) Jon Condit Tuesday, August 22, 2006 - 8:50am
Dark Fields (DVD) Jon Condit Tuesday, August 22, 2006 - 2:33am
Voodoo Curse: The Giddeh (2006) Jon Condit Sunday, August 20, 2006 - 8:29am
Pervert! (DVD) Anonymous (not verified) Sunday, August 20, 2006 - 7:30am
Zodiac, The (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, August 18, 2006 - 12:23pm
Masters of Horror: Jenifer (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, August 18, 2006 - 10:26am
Satan's Playground (DVD) Johnny Butane Thursday, August 17, 2006 - 8:54pm
Snakes on a Plane (2006) Jon Condit Wednesday, August 16, 2006 - 7:24am
Snakes on a Train (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, August 16, 2006 - 3:25am
Pulse (2006) Debi Moore Monday, August 14, 2006 - 10:46pm
Savage Planet (2006) Jon Condit Monday, August 14, 2006 - 3:10am
Dead Silence (2007) Jon Condit Monday, August 14, 2006 - 1:00am
Stinger (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, August 10, 2006 - 3:38am
Plague, The (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, August 8, 2006 - 9:30pm