Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Brad McHargue
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Patrick (2013) Drew Tinnin Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:49pm
Ragnarok (2013) Brad McHargue Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:12pm
Grand Piano (2013) Drew Tinnin Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:11pm
Green Inferno, The (2013) Brad McHargue Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:55pm
Greatful Dead (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:45pm
Chanthaly (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:41pm
Return to Nuke 'Em High: Volume 1 (2013) Serena Whitney Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 1:56pm
A Night in the Woods (2013) Brad McHargue Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 1:33pm
Miss Zombie (2013) Brad McHargue Monday, September 23, 2013 - 8:46pm
Men in Suits (2013) Anthony Arrigo Monday, September 23, 2013 - 8:41pm
Prince of Darkness (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 7:10pm
Day of the Dead (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 7:03pm
Amityville Trilogy, The (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:59pm
Witching and Bitching (2013) Drew Tinnin Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:53pm
Field in England, A (2013) Drew Tinnin Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:53pm
Dirties, The (2013) Brad McHargue Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:49pm
Afflicted (2013) Brad McHargue Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 6:47pm
Almost Human (2013) Serena Whitney Friday, September 20, 2013 - 4:31pm
Machete Kills (2013) Drew Tinnin Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 3:37pm
Eve to Adam: Locked & Loaded (CD) Scott Hallam Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 8:28pm
Self Storage (2013) Scott Hallam Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:46pm
Frankenstein's Army (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:41pm
Friday the 13th: The Complete Collection (Blu-ray) Scott Hallam Monday, September 16, 2013 - 2:41pm
Dracula: Prince of Darkness (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 7:59pm
Proxy (2013) Serena Whitney Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 5:13pm
Colony, The (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 3:46am
Insidious Chapter 2 (2013) Drew Tinnin Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:21pm
World War Z (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:50pm
Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs (Video Game) CrixLee Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 7:47pm
Prisoners (2013) Serena Whitney Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 3:39pm
Strange Colour of Your Body's Tears, The (2013) Serena Whitney Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 6:41pm
Sacrament, The (2013) Serena Whitney Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 4:17pm
Outlast (Video Game) Gareth Jones Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:59pm
Grandpa (Short, 2013) thebellefromhell Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 3:02pm
Bloody Homecoming (DVD) Brad McHargue Monday, September 9, 2013 - 7:37pm
Sapi (2013) Serena Whitney Monday, September 9, 2013 - 7:17pm
Green Inferno, The (2013) Serena Whitney Monday, September 9, 2013 - 4:40pm
Horns (2013) Serena Whitney Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 2:37pm
All Cheerleaders Die (2013) Serena Whitney Friday, September 6, 2013 - 9:42pm
Butcher Boys (2013) Drew Tinnin Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:48pm
Lords of Salem, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 3:44pm
Riddick (2013) thehorrorchick Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 12:15pm
Little Deaths (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 2:49pm
Dyatlov Pass Incident, The (2013) Gareth Jones Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 9:05pm
Last Days, The (Los Ultimos Dias) (2013) Gareth Jones Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 2:51pm
Wither (2012) Gareth Jones Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 2:51pm
Dark Tourist (2013) Gareth Jones Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 2:15pm
American Vampire Anthology #1 (Comic) Nomad Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 1:11am
Bad Milo (2013) Drew Tinnin Friday, August 30, 2013 - 7:59pm
Bad Milo (2013) Brad McHargue Friday, August 30, 2013 - 6:33pm