Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Brad McHargue
Foywonder
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Fine Cuts (Book) Jon Condit Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - 1:28pm
Wedding Slashers (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - 1:57pm
Empty Acre, The (2006) Debi Moore Thursday, November 23, 2006 - 1:26am
H6: Diary of a Serial Killer (DVD) Johnny Butane Friday, November 24, 2006 - 1:46pm
Evil Bong (DVD) Jon Condit Saturday, November 25, 2006 - 9:57am
Masters of Horror: Pro-Life (TV) Jon Condit Saturday, November 25, 2006 - 12:34pm
Shadow: Dead Riot - Unrated (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, November 27, 2006 - 1:39pm
Flight of the Living Dead (2006) Anonymous (not verified) Monday, November 27, 2006 - 1:56pm
See No Evil (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, November 27, 2006 - 3:35pm
Devil Times Five (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, November 28, 2006 - 12:50am
Exquisite Corpse (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, November 28, 2006 - 3:06pm
June 9 (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 1:40am
Basilisk: The Serpent King (2006) Jon Condit Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 5:02am
Turistas (2006) Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - 5:17pm
Shunned, The (2005) Jon Condit Friday, December 1, 2006 - 5:10pm
Masters of Horror: Pelts (TV) Jon Condit Saturday, December 2, 2006 - 4:22pm
Psycho Weene (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, December 5, 2006 - 3:51pm
Redsin Tower, The (2006) Johnny Butane Tuesday, December 5, 2006 - 5:16pm
Darkness Wakes (Book) Johnny Butane Wednesday, December 6, 2006 - 9:28pm
Monster of Phantom Lake, The (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, December 7, 2006 - 4:06am
Masters of Horror: Fair Haired Child, The (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, December 8, 2006 - 1:09am
We're Going to Eat You (DVD) Kryten Syxx Friday, December 8, 2006 - 1:45am
Grim Reaper (DVD) Jon Condit Saturday, December 9, 2006 - 8:13am
Hellbent (DVD) Debi Moore Saturday, December 9, 2006 - 2:21pm
Masters of Horror: Screwfly Solution, The (TV) Jon Condit Saturday, December 9, 2006 - 3:22pm
On Writing Horror (Book) Jon Condit Monday, December 11, 2006 - 11:35am
Blues Ain't Nothin', The (Book) Jon Condit Tuesday, December 12, 2006 - 12:10pm
Living Death (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, December 13, 2006 - 1:29am
Scratch (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, December 13, 2006 - 5:35am
Bloodletting, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, December 13, 2006 - 10:35am
Dead and Deader (2006) Jon Condit Sunday, December 17, 2006 - 9:16am
Black Christmas (2006) Jon Condit Monday, December 18, 2006 - 4:16am
Curse of Halloween (2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, December 19, 2006 - 8:30am
I.O.U. (Short, 2005) Jon Condit Tuesday, December 19, 2006 - 12:58pm
Cannibal Sisters (Short, 2006) Jon Condit Tuesday, December 19, 2006 - 1:39pm
Zee-Oui: The Man-Eater (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, December 20, 2006 - 12:34am
Zeiram (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, December 20, 2006 - 12:54am
Nezulla the Rat Monster (2006) Jon Condit Saturday, December 23, 2006 - 8:49am
Cannibal Campout (DVD) Jon Condit Saturday, December 23, 2006 - 8:03pm
Woodchipper Massacre (DVD) Jon Condit Saturday, December 23, 2006 - 8:43pm
Sheitan (DVD) Johnny Butane Monday, December 25, 2006 - 8:28am
Blade of the Vampire (2006) Jon Condit Wednesday, December 27, 2006 - 4:32am
Hideshi Hino's Theater of Horror (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, December 27, 2006 - 11:39pm
Covenant, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Thursday, December 28, 2006 - 12:01am
Darkroom, The (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 28, 2006 - 1:07am
Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, The (Unrated DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, December 28, 2006 - 3:12am
Lisey's Story (Book) Jon Condit Saturday, December 30, 2006 - 9:31am
Masters of Horror: Valerie on the Stairs (TV) Jon Condit Saturday, December 30, 2006 - 7:20pm
Inland Empire (2006) Anonymous (not verified) Monday, January 1, 2007 - 9:21am
Hannibal Rising (Book) DW Bostaph Jr Tuesday, January 2, 2007 - 1:14pm