Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Anthony Arrigo
Foywonder
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Heart-Shaped Box (Book) Johnny Butane Sunday, May 4, 2008 - 11:42am
Hostel Part II: Unrated (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, April 25, 2008 - 4:06am
Hostel Part II (2007) Jon Condit Friday, April 25, 2008 - 4:04am
Hello Mary Lou: Prom Night II (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, April 11, 2008 - 6:02pm
Halloween: Nightdance (Comic Book) Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, April 9, 2008 - 7:09am
Hack/Slash: Comic Book Carnage (Comic Book) Jon Condit Wednesday, April 9, 2008 - 7:06am
Hack/Slash: Girls Gone Dead (Comic Book) Jon Condit Wednesday, April 9, 2008 - 7:04am
Human Beasts (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, April 8, 2008 - 11:48am
House of Blood (Book) Johnny Butane Wednesday, April 2, 2008 - 2:15pm
H.P. Lovecraft's Pickman's Model (2008) Kryten Syxx Tuesday, April 1, 2008 - 9:33pm
House at the End of the Road, The (Insomnifest 2008) Morgan Elektra Tuesday, February 5, 2008 - 2:32pm
Headspace (2006) Johnny Butane Friday, February 1, 2008 - 10:31am
Hidden, The (Book) Johnny Butane Friday, January 18, 2008 - 9:21am
House Infernal (Book) Johnny Butane Friday, January 18, 2008 - 7:38am
Hack! (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, December 14, 2007 - 10:51pm
Halloween (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, December 10, 2007 - 2:15am
Hellgate: London (PC Game) Mr. Dark Saturday, December 1, 2007 - 8:58am
Hide and Creep (DVD) Johnny Butane Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - 12:56pm
Half Life 2 (Video Game) plagiarize Monday, November 12, 2007 - 4:39pm
Heart Stopper (DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, October 16, 2007 - 4:17am
Hollow Man: Director's Cut (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, October 11, 2007 - 6:49pm
Halloween Man, The (Book) Jon Condit Monday, October 1, 2007 - 8:43am
House of Usher, The (DVD) Kryten Syxx Monday, September 24, 2007 - 5:57pm
Halloween (Work Print 2007) Jon Condit Saturday, September 1, 2007 - 11:22am
Halloween (2007) Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 3:07am
Haunted Boat (DVD) Kryten Syxx Thursday, August 2, 2007 - 1:01am
Hot Fuzz (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, July 27, 2007 - 2:21am
Hills Have Eyes: The Beginning, The (Book) Jon Condit Thursday, July 19, 2007 - 3:45am
Hills Have Eyes 2, The: Unrated (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, July 16, 2007 - 9:26am
Harpies (2007) Jon Condit Sunday, June 24, 2007 - 10:42am
Hunting Season (2007) Steve Barton Wednesday, June 6, 2007 - 4:05am
Hannibal Rising (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, May 25, 2007 - 3:14am
H. P. Lovecraft Collection, The - Volume 4 (DVD) Kryten Syxx Thursday, May 10, 2007 - 2:44pm
Hitcher, The (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 2:35pm
Haunting at Thompson High (2006) Jon Condit Thursday, April 19, 2007 - 11:35am
Hills Have Eyes 2, The (2007) Jon Condit Thursday, March 22, 2007 - 1:00am
Hunt, The (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, March 21, 2007 - 12:45am
Hellboy: Sword of Storms (DVD) Steve Barton Monday, February 5, 2007 - 2:47am
Halloween (2007 Script) Jon Condit Friday, February 2, 2007 - 1:00am
Hitcher, The (2007) Anonymous (not verified) Friday, January 19, 2007 - 4:09am
Hannibal Rising (Book) DW Bostaph Jr Tuesday, January 2, 2007 - 1:14pm
Hideshi Hino's Theater of Horror (DVD) Kryten Syxx Wednesday, December 27, 2006 - 11:39pm
Hellbent (DVD) Debi Moore Saturday, December 9, 2006 - 2:21pm
H6: Diary of a Serial Killer (DVD) Johnny Butane Friday, November 24, 2006 - 1:46pm
Hamiltons, The (2006) Johnny Butane Tuesday, November 21, 2006 - 5:37am
Hitchhiker, The: Volume 3 (DVD) Kryten Syxx Sunday, November 19, 2006 - 5:17pm
Hitchhiker, The: Volumes 1 and 2 (DVD) Kryten Syxx Thursday, October 26, 2006 - 11:27pm
Hellboy: Sword of Storms (2006) Johnny Butane Thursday, October 26, 2006 - 5:42pm
Halloween Night (DVD) Jon Condit Wednesday, October 25, 2006 - 5:00pm
Haunted Prison (2006) Kryten Syxx Monday, October 9, 2006 - 1:00am