Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Anthony Arrigo
Foywonder
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Conjuring, The (2013) Steve Barton Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 7:54pm
Call, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, July 8, 2013 - 7:25pm
Cottage Country (2013) Serena Whitney Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Complex, The (2013) Drew Tinnin Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 9:12pm
Curse of Chucky (2013) Heather Buckley Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 7:44pm
Curse of Chucky (2013) Sirand Monday, August 26, 2013 - 3:59pm
Colony, The (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 3:46am
Chanthaly (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:41pm
Cabining, The (2013) Scott Hallam Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:25pm
Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History of Friday the 13th (Blu-ray/DVD) Matt Serafini Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:49pm
Coherence (2013) Drew Tinnin Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:28pm
Curse of Chucky (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 8:40pm
Castle Project, The (DVD) Scott Hallam Friday, October 4, 2013 - 8:52pm
Chain Saw Confidential (Book) thebellefromhell Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 3:19pm
Cheap Thrills (2013) thehorrorchick Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:11pm
Carrie (2013) Staci Layne Wilson Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:13pm
Chucky: The Complete Collection (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 9:47pm
Conjuring, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:54pm
Cockneys Vs. Zombies (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Monday, November 4, 2013 - 12:06am
Copiii: The 1st Entry (2013) Scott Hallam Monday, November 4, 2013 - 5:38pm
Chimeres (2013) Gareth Jones Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:16pm
Contracted (2013) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 5:15pm
Crave (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 8:06pm
Cassadaga (DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 10:00am
Crawlspace (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 5:07pm
ColdWater (2013) Steve Barton Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 9:05pm
Carrie (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 2:23pm
Cat People (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:47pm
Chastity Bites (DVD) Scott Hallam Friday, February 28, 2014 - 2:29pm
Cold in July (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:52pm
Circus of the Dead (2014) Mr. Dark Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 8:01pm
Cold Turkey (Novella) Gareth Jones Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 8:47pm
Cabin Fever: Patient Zero (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 11:30am
Cabin Fever: Patient Zero (2014) Brad McHargue Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:00pm
Coherence (2014) Scott Hallam Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Crawlspace (2014) Scott Hallam Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:16pm