Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Staci Layne Wilson
Staci Layne Wilson
Foywonder
thebellefromhell
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Chastity Bites (DVD) Scott Hallam Friday, February 28, 2014 - 2:29pm
Cat People (Blu-ray) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:47pm
Carrie (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 2:23pm
ColdWater (2013) Steve Barton Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 9:05pm
Crawlspace (Blu-ray) Anthony Arrigo Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 5:07pm
Cassadaga (DVD) Scott Hallam Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 10:00am
Crave (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 8:06pm
Contracted (2013) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 5:15pm
Chimeres (2013) Pestilence Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:16pm
Copiii: The 1st Entry (2013) Scott Hallam Monday, November 4, 2013 - 5:38pm
Cockneys Vs. Zombies (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Monday, November 4, 2013 - 12:06am
Conjuring, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:54pm
Chucky: The Complete Collection (Blu-ray) Matt Serafini Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 9:47pm
Carrie (2013) Staci Layne Wilson Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:13pm
Cheap Thrills (2013) thehorrorchick Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:11pm
Chain Saw Confidential (Book) thebellefromhell Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 3:19pm
Castle Project, The (DVD) Scott Hallam Friday, October 4, 2013 - 8:52pm
Curse of Chucky (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 8:40pm
Coherence (2013) Drew Tinnin Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:28pm
Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History of Friday the 13th (Blu-ray/DVD) Matt Serafini Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:49pm
Cabining, The (2013) Scott Hallam Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:25pm
Chanthaly (2013) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:41pm
Colony, The (2013) Scott Hallam Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 3:46am
Curse of Chucky (2013) Sirand Monday, August 26, 2013 - 3:59pm
Curse of Chucky (2013) Heather Buckley Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 7:44pm
Complex, The (2013) Drew Tinnin Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 9:12pm
Cottage Country (2013) Serena Whitney Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Call, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, July 8, 2013 - 7:25pm
Conjuring, The (2013) Steve Barton Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 7:54pm
Come Out and Play (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, June 21, 2013 - 8:08pm
Creakers (Book) Pestilence Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 5:15am
Curandero: Dawn of the Demon (DVD) Jinx Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 6:03pm
Collection, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:06pm
Chupacabra vs. The Alamo (2013) Foywonder Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:50pm
Come Out and Play (2012) Brad McHargue Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:19pm
Call, The (2013) Sean Decker Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 6:39pm
Capcom Arcade Cabinet - Game Pack 1 (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 4:07pm
Crysis 3 (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 4:42pm
Cherry Tree Lane (DVD) thehorrorchick Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 1:48pm
Cosmopolis (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 9:46pm
Crawlspace (2012) Brad McHargue Friday, January 4, 2013 - 5:25pm
Christmas Evil (UK DVD) Pestilence Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 5:08pm
Call of Duty: Black Ops II (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 5:25pm
Chronicles of the Dead (Web Series) Scott Hallam Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 3:45pm
Compound Fracture (2012) thehorrorchick Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 2:33pm
Citadel (2012) Drew Tinnin Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 4:53am
Chernobyl Diaries (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, October 19, 2012 - 2:11am
Chasing Spirits: The Building of the Ghost Adventures Crew (Book) popkelture Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:24pm
Cockneys vs. Zombies (2012) Pestilence Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 3:55pm
Conspiracy, The (2012) Brad McHargue Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 9:45pm