Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Matt Boiselle
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Brotherhood V, The (2010) Foywonder Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 8:28pm
Bit Parts (DVD) Debi Moore Sunday, February 21, 2010 - 5:29am
Beauty and the Beast (2010) Sifu Scott Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 1:03pm
Box, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 8:37pm
Bioshock 2 (Video Game) Mr. Dark Wednesday, February 24, 2010 - 8:04pm
Bitch Slap (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 8:04pm
Black Waters of Echo's Pond, The (2010) Matt Serafini Monday, April 12, 2010 - 2:25pm
Blood Forest (2010) Sifu Scott Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 12:40pm
Birdemic: Shock and Terror (2010) Foywonder Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 4:27pm
Backwoods Bloodbath (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Sunday, May 2, 2010 - 2:03am
Babysitter Wanted (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, June 1, 2010 - 10:20pm
Bear Scary (Short) Foywonder Monday, June 7, 2010 - 2:55pm
Bigfoot War (Book) Sifu Scott Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 4:45pm
Bitten (DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 7:18pm
Bikini Girls on Ice (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 5:09pm
Blood River (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Tuesday, July 27, 2010 - 6:10pm
Burning Bright (DVD) Steve Barton Thursday, August 12, 2010 - 11:17am
Bleeding, The (2010) Foywonder Friday, August 20, 2010 - 10:50am
Basement (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Monday, August 23, 2010 - 3:34pm
Berdella (2010) Raider Redux Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 12:21pm
Burning Bright (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Friday, September 3, 2010 - 2:55pm
Bitternest Chronicles, The (Book) Mr. Dark Sunday, September 5, 2010 - 2:35am
Buried (2010) Gareth Jones Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 12:16pm
Bear (2010) Foywonder Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 11:10am
Birth of Separation (2010) Raider Redux Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 11:08am
Blood Snow (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 2:24pm
Black Death (2010) Anonymous (not verified) Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 11:35am
Black Death (UK Blu-Ray) Gareth Jones Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 2:33pm
Butterfly Effect: Revelations (2009) Tristan Sinns Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 4:01pm
Best Worst Movie (2009) Anonymous (not verified) Sunday, November 14, 2010 - 11:04pm
Bela Lugosi's Tales from the Grave #1 (Comic Book) Mr. Dark Monday, November 15, 2010 - 5:43pm
Black Swan (2010) Nomad Friday, December 3, 2010 - 6:34pm
Buried (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:06pm
Bitter Feast (DVD) Steve Barton Friday, January 7, 2011 - 2:41pm
Behemoth (2011) Foywonder Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 2:53pm
Buried (UK Blu-ray) Gareth Jones Monday, February 14, 2011 - 1:33pm
Bereavement (2011) Steve Barton Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 1:55pm
Beastly (2011) Foywonder Sunday, March 6, 2011 - 5:07am
Beyond, The (UK Blu-ray) Gareth Jones Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 7:08pm
Battle: Los Angeles (2011) Foywonder Sunday, March 13, 2011 - 2:57am
Battle of Los Angeles (2011) Foywonder Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 2:16pm
Black and Orange (Book) Sifu Scott Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:21pm
Blood Cabin (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Monday, April 4, 2011 - 1:49pm
Bleeding House, The (2011) Nomad Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 9:19pm
Black Swan, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Sifu Scott Monday, May 2, 2011 - 5:04pm
Bonnie & Clyde vs. Dracula (DVD) Melissa Bostaph Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 1:25am
Birdemic: Shock and Terror (DVD/Blu-Ray) Anonymous (not verified) Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 3:08pm
Black Death (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Monday, May 16, 2011 - 8:17pm
BloodRayne: The Third Reich (2010) Foywonder Friday, May 27, 2011 - 3:27pm
Barber Chop (Short, 2011) Raider Redux Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 1:40pm