Reviews

| # | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y

Most Recent Reviews

thebellefromhell
Foywonder
Anthony Arrigo
Anthony Arrigo
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Big Bad Wolves (Blu-ray / DVD) Anthony Arrigo Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 5:10pm
Butterfly Room, The (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:13pm
Bermuda Tentacles (2014) Foywonder Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:15am
Beneath (Blu-ray / DVD) Scott Hallam Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:08pm
Best Friends Forever (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:51pm
Bag Man, The (2014) Staci Layne Wilson Friday, February 28, 2014 - 2:30pm
Burning, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:56pm
Banshee Chapter (DVD) Staci Layne Wilson Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 2:05pm
Blood Glacier (UK DVD) Gareth Jones Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 7:32pm
Bela Kiss: Prologue (2013) Brad McHargue Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 3:14pm
Big Ass Spider! (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 7:23am
Black Static #37 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Monday, December 23, 2013 - 4:10pm
Borderlands, The (2013) Gareth Jones Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 9:28pm
Banshee Chapter, The (2013) Brad McHargue Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:27pm
Black Static #36 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 8:18pm
Birth of the Living Dead (2013) Foywonder Friday, November 15, 2013 - 6:55pm
Body Bags (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:14pm
Big Bad Wolves (2013) Drew Tinnin Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:11pm
Banshee Chapter, The (2013) Gareth Jones Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:11pm
Battery, The (2012) Brad McHargue Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 3:08pm
Bell Witch Haunting, The (2013) Foywonder Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 2:55pm
Black Static #35 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 2:43am
Bates Motel: Season 1 (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Friday, September 27, 2013 - 9:25pm
Bloody Homecoming (DVD) Brad McHargue Monday, September 9, 2013 - 7:37pm
Butcher Boys (2013) Drew Tinnin Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:48pm
Bad Milo (2013) Drew Tinnin Friday, August 30, 2013 - 7:59pm
Bad Milo (2013) Brad McHargue Friday, August 30, 2013 - 6:33pm
Bela Lugosi's Tales from the Grave #4 (Comic Book) Mr. Dark Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:15am
Black Static #34 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 4:20am
Baron Blood (UK Blu-ray) Gareth Jones Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:44pm
Black Sabbath (UK Blu-ray) Gareth Jones Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:39pm
Black Static #33 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 3:41pm
Bela Lugosi's Tales from the Grave #3 (Comic Book) Mr. Dark Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 3:14pm
Beneath (2013) Brad McHargue Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 3:40pm
BioShock Infinite (Video Game) Amanda Dyar Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:28pm
Bates Motel (TV Series) Jinx Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:34pm
Beautiful Creatures (2013) Foywonder Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:41pm
Black Static #32 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:29pm
Branded (Blu-ray / DVD) Foywonder Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 9:46pm
Black Static #31 (Magazine) Gareth Jones Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:13pm
Big Tits Zombie/Zombie Stripper Apocalypse (DVD) Foywonder Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 3:42am
Black Static (Magazine) thebellefromhell Friday, December 7, 2012 - 9:28pm
Beast Wishes (2012) Scott Hallam Monday, November 12, 2012 - 5:10pm
Bigfoot: The Lost Coast Tapes (2012) Scott Hallam Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 3:20am
Barricade (DVD) Foywonder Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:08pm
Barrens, The (Blu-ray / DVD) Jinx Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:54pm
Bay, The (2012) Serena Whitney Friday, September 21, 2012 - 7:00pm
Byzantium (2012) Serena Whitney Monday, September 17, 2012 - 7:11pm
Bait 3D (Blu-ray / DVD) Steve Barton Monday, September 17, 2012 - 12:54pm
Book of Horrors, A (Book) thebellefromhell Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 4:25am