Mark Morris’ Obsidian Heart Trilogy Kicks Off with The Wolves of London

The Wolves of London: Obsidian Heart Book OneAuthor Mark Morris has a new series of novels heading our way courtesy of Titan Books beginning in October with The Wolves of London: Obsidian Heart Book One, and we have the first installment’s synopsis and artwork to share.

Morris is the author of over 20 novels and is editor of both Cinema Macabre, a book of horror movie essays by genre luminaries for which he won the 2007 British Fantasy Award, and its follow-up, Cinema Futura.

His recently published/forthcoming work includes the official tie-in novel for zombie apocalypse computer game Dead Island, a novelization of the 1971 Hammer movie Vampire Circus, and the subject of this story… The Wolves of London, Book One of the Obsidian Heart trilogy, which will be released by Titan on October 7th.

Look for an exclusive excerpt in the next few weeks!

Psychology professor Alex Locke is an ex-convict, forced back into the criminal underworld when his daughter is threatened. After he agrees to steal a mysterious Obsidian Heart, Locke is pursued by unearthly assassins known as the “Wolves of London.” Soon he discovers the heart can enable him to travel through time, and while it bestows him with his own dark powers, it also corrupts…

Mark Morris' The Wolves of London: Obsidian Heart Book One

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Debi Moore

I'll see you on the other side...

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .