Meet the Fullers in this Promo for From Dusk Till Dawn Ep. 1.08 – La Conquista Directed by Fede Alvarez

Post Thumb:


Meet the Fullers in this Promo for From Dusk Till Dawn Ep. 1.08 - La Conquista Directed by Fede AlvarezHave you recovered from this week’s episode of “From Dusk Till Dawn”? Let’s catch our breath with the Fullers, stars of this promo for Ep. 1.08, “La Conquista,” which reminds us it’s been one hell of a family vacation for them!

“From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series” stars D.J. Cotrona as Seth Gecko and Zane Holtz as his unpredictable brother, Richard (“Richie”). Other cast members include Jesse Garcia, Eiza González, Wilmer Valderrama, Adrianne Palicki, Jake Busey, Don Johnson, Madison Davenport, Lane Garrison, Robert Patrick, and Brandon Soo Hoo.

The 10-episode, hour-long series is El Rey Network’s first scripted original and has already been renewed for a second season.

“From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series” Episode 1.08, “La Conquista” (airs 5/6/14)
As Santanico tries to turn Richie to her cause, Freddie confronts Carlos about his destiny and the temple’s mysterious past. Seth, the Fullers, and Sex Machine battle their way deeper into the temple, where they meet an unexpected ally. Teleplay by Marcel Rodriguez; directed by Fede Alvarez

Visit the El Rey Network website and enter your zip code to find out how to see it in your area. You can also find it in the U.S. via the following partners: Amazon, iTunes, Sony Playstation, Xbox, Vudu, Google Play, Cinemanow, Blackberry, and Target Ticket. Each episode is made available the day after broadcast on all outlets.

For more info keep your eyes on the show’s Facebook page, “like” El Rey Network on Facebook, and follow El Rey Network on Twitter.

From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series

Got news? Click here to submit it!
Subscribe to the Dread Central YouTube Channel!
Get some pussy pussy pussy in the comments section below!

Image Type 1:

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Debi Moore

I'll see you on the other side...

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .