0

Chat LIVE with Chernobyl Diaries’ Oren Peli on May 24th RIGHT HERE!

Post Thumb:

/mar12/chernobylthumb.jpg

Tomorrow is going to be a great day for horror heads looking forward to the latest fright fest from the mind of Oren Peli, Chernobyl Diaries, as the man himself will be with you guys, right here LIVE, for a chat! Read on for details.

That’s right, kids! Tomorrow at 5:00 PM PT (8:00 PM ET) Peli will be chatting with you cats right here about the movie, the exclusive clip we will be premiering tomorrow morning at 8:30 AM PT (11:30 AM ET), and who knows what else. Make sure you’re here to get in on the fun and ask him your questions!

Chernobyl Diaries hits theaters on May 25. For more visit the official Chernobyl Diaries website, “like” Chernobyl Diaries on Facebook and follow Chernobyl Diaries on Twitter (@seechernobyl).

Synopsis
Chernobyl Diaries is an original story from Oren Peli, who first terrified audiences with his groundbreaking thriller, Paranormal Activity. It’s written by Peli, Carey Van Dyke, and Shane Van Dyke and directed by Brad Parker. The film follows a group of six young tourists who, looking to go off the beaten path, hire an “extreme tour” guide. Ignoring warnings, he takes them into the city of Pripyat, the former home to the workers of the Chernobyl nuclear reactor, but a deserted town since the disaster more than 25 years ago. After a brief exploration of the abandoned city, however, the group soon finds themselves stranded, only to discover that they are not alone.

Chat LIVE with Chernobyl Diaries' Oren Peli on May 24th RIGHT HERE!

VISIT THE EVILSHOP @ AMAZON!
Got news? Click here to submit it!
Be radioactive in the comments section below!
Image Type 1:

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.

Leave a Reply