Writer Neil McMahon to Re-Release Late 80s Horror Novels

Post Thumb:


Writer Neil McMahon to Re-Release Late 80s Horror NovelsNeil McMahon has been in the writing business for 20 years. He’s published several novels with HarperCollins and even co-authored one with James Patterson. But his love of horror has inspired him to re-release three of his early works, and they’re as horrific as it gets!

Originally published under the pseudonym Daniel Rhodes the titles were released between 1987-90. Out of print since then, the books are now being re-released as e-books and POD trade paperbacks under McMahon’s real name. The titles are Next, After Lucifer, Adversary and Cast Angels Down to Hell. Now, if those titles don’t get you thinking evil, then I don’t know what will!

Each of the books deal with supernatural subject matter and, although not overly gory, they definitely throw in a splash of crimson from time to time along with heaping helpings of creeping dread and lusty love scenes!

Check out McMahon’s gothic looking website, EvilAwakens.com where you can link to Amazon to purchase the books. The site also contains tons of info on each volume as well as some sample pages. Check it out!

Got news? Click here to submit it!
Remember the joys of reading an actual book in the comments section below!

Image Type 1:

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Scott Hallam

We all go a little mad sometimes...haven't you?

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .