0

Dread Central Giving Even More to Its Patrons for $1 per Month #SaveDreadCentral

4 cents a day. 1 dollar a month. 12 dollars a year. That’s all we need to #SaveDreadCentral. To keep it ad-free. To give YOU, the users, a say in what we do and how we do it!

Now, as a special holiday offer beginning today (December 15, 2016) and ending on January 2, 2017, one lucky patron, either existing or a new sign-up beginning at the $1.00 tier, will be picked at random to receive a DAILY prize from us to you.

The first winner will be picked TODAY at 3:00PM PT/5:00PM CT/6:00PM ET and will be announced on our Dread Central Patreon site. This giveaway will be happening every day at that time so check back to see if it is YOU! Prizes will range from collectibles to autographed pictures of your favorite stars to who knows what else.

So let’s tally this up. For just $1.00 a month you get:

  • Dread Central COMPLETELY AD-FREE
  • Automatic contest entries to all Dread Central contests
  • A special thank you on the Dread Central Patron Wall
  • Exclusive news before it posts to the main Dread Central site
  • A daily chance to win a free prize just for being a patron!

Patreon accepts all major credit cards, as well as Paypal and one-time donations (though we prefer sustaining donations to keep us going), and all international currency so you can help from ANYWHERE in the world! This is historic, folks. If we can come together and make this work, we are effectively changing the game for not just us, but for everyone! Be a part of doing something special! If you can’t afford to subscribe, just please keep sharing the url. It WILL reach people.

#SaveDreadCentral and show your support!

Save Dread Central

Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!
Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.