0

Dante’s Inferno Launch Day LIVE Chat

February 9th is finally here, which means two things: Dante’s Inferno‘s ninth circle of hell has been revealed, and the video game itself is launching today! Not only that, but to celebrate the release of Electronic Arts’ and Visceral Games’ Dante’s Inferno, the Dante’s team is hosting a CoveritLive chat event.

First things first. Below is the developer’s diary for Treachery, which completes EA’s monthly look at each of the nine circles of hell found in the game. In case you haven’t been keeping track, the other eight are Limbo, Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Anger, Heresy, Violence, and Fraud.

Next are the details about the CoveritLive event:

Dante’s Inferno fans can chat live with the production team from 5:00-8:00 pm EST (2:00-5:00 pm PST) as they drop in to answer questions, hear feedback, and offer anecdotes from behind the scenes when creating the game.

Dante's Inferno Launch Day LIVE Chat

The event schedule is as follows:

5:00-5:45 pm EST = Vince Napoli, Combat Designer
5:45-6:30 pm EST = Zach Mumbach, Assistant Producer
6:30-7:15 pm EST = Jonathan Knight, EP
7:15-8:00 pm EST = Justin Lambros, Producer

Go to CoveritLive later today to be part of the conversation, or visit the Dante’s blog for more info. Or, to make things even easier, just come back here at 5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST and chat via the embedded player below.

Additionally, fans are encouraged to RSVP at the Dante’s Inferno Facebook page.

For even more information on Dante’s Inferno, follow the team at Visceral Games on Twitter at @danteteam, and visit the game’s official site.

Uncle Creepy

VISIT THE EVILSHOP @ AMAZON!
Got news? Click here to submit it!
Descend into the hell of the Dread Central forums!

Image Type 1:

Steve Barton

You're such an inspiration for the ways that I will never, ever choose to be.

Leave a Reply