FAQ   Search the Forums   Log in to check your private messages

Recent Headlines

Recent Reviews


Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
Forums Index -> Dread Central Cinema -> MOVIE SCHEDULE - updated regularly
Scary Girl
PostPosted: Thu Jun 22, 2006 3:08 pm  Reply with quote



Joined: 21 Jun 2006
Posts: 108
Location: West Coast

Here for your convenience is our movie schedule sticky. This way at anytime you can check to see what we are watching and when Breakin'

The movie always starts at 7PM pacific, 8PM mountain, 9PM central, 10PM eastern. On special occasions the 7PM start time might vary. Please refer to the most recent Reminder thread to confirm times.


March 21 - Aliens - Hosted by BlackFlagg
March 28 - Angel Heart - hosted by LDP
April 4 - The Frighteners - hosted by ImTheMoon
April 11 - Return of the Living Dead - Hosted by Gory
April 18 - Return of the Living Dead Part II - hosted by BlackFlagg
April 25 - Spiral - host needed
May 2 - 28 Days Later - hosted by pooflingerus
May 9 - The Dark Crystal - Hosted by LDP


Please do not post replies on this thread as it is merely informative, thanks. Very Happy
_________________
"Owww, oh! You crazy b****!. Why did you do that? Hmm, ohhhh....actually....I kinda liked it. Do me again." Polly

"I love gross. Disgust me please." Adam

"May, this is weird". Adam
"You like weird" May
"Not that weird" Adam
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gory
PostPosted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 2:53 pm  Reply with quote



Joined: 20 Jun 2006
Posts: 10783
Location: Chicago, IL

Here for your convenience is our movie schedule sticky. This way at anytime you can check to see what we are watching and when.

The movie always starts at 7PM pacific, 8PM mountain, 9PM central, 10PM eastern. On special occasions the start time might vary. Please refer to the most recent Watch thread to confirm times.

Dec 25 - Gremlins
Jan 1 - Assault on Precinct 13
Jan 8 - The Burning
Jan 15 - Army of Darkness
Jan 22 - Near Dark
Jan 29 - Warlock
Feb 5 - Friday the 13th Part 2
Feb 12 - My Bloody Valentine
Feb 19 - Who Can Kill A Child?
Feb 26 - Kingdom Of The Spiders

Please do not post replies on this thread as it is merely informative, thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 1
Dread Central Forum Index -> Dread Central Cinema

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum