FAQ   Search the Forums   Log in to check your private messages

Recent Headlines

Recent Reviews


Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
Forums Index -> Dread Central Cinema -> Lat Minute Viewing: The Thing maybe followed by The Stuff
pooflingerus
PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 7:55 pm  Reply with quote



Joined: 02 Jan 2007
Posts: 878

In the spirit of keeping tradition alive I'm offering to host the following films in a special half assed edition of Dread Central Cinema.

Tonight's show begins as always at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, and 10pm Eastern.

Tonight's main course is "The Ultimate in Alien Terror" also known as


Also there is an offering of a late night follow up in the form of Larry Cohen's odd odd evil food flick


So anyone down for the night should get their pizza rolls and vodka together for some good viewing. hopes to see yall then Kill kill kill kill
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lunablix
PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2007 10:15 pm  Reply with quote
Little Fucker


Joined: 20 Jun 2006
Posts: 4846
Location: The Bronx, NYC

I do believe I have both so I'll be here most likely. Very Happy
_________________
Threw you the obvious. And you flew with it on your back. A name in your recollection. Down among a million, say: Difficult enough to feel a little bit. Disappointed, passed over.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 1
Dread Central Forum Index -> Dread Central Cinema

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum